Dealership Header

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
7/11/2019
Verified Customer
Great Car Buying Experience
I saw this ad Asia Motors and was in the market for a 9 passenger SUV I found one a 2009 Chevy Suburban 4WD. I made my offer we did a little horse trade back and forth then came to a deal. All I had to go on was the photos so I was buying a pig in a poke to say. The Asia Group was great people to work with and understanding to my needs. I had to have it shipped to the Florida Keys and they got the best price on the market. Once I got the 2009 I did notice a few things wrong so I contacted Ali who I worked with and he told me no problem. That was a cost I did not expect, BUT to my surprise I told them what I had to pay out and they cut a check had it in a few days. Would I recommend these people absolutely and will buy again in the future with them Thank You guys at Asia Motors for putting honesty back in use car buying.
Dan
Key Largo, Florida
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent Customer Service and Great Value
My wife and I drove all the way from Nashville to purchase a Tahoe at Asia Motors after a recommendation from a friend who have purchased at Asia before. As we drove up we saw the Tahoe we were inquiring about ready to be viewed on a pretty crisp evening. We were greeted by Sam who was absolutely incredible, so incredible my 9 year old asked if we could go back just to hang out there haha. Sam was our salesman and helped us get the best deal on the USV. I have always been weary of car shopping and both Sam and Rehan put mine and my wife mind at ease. It was such an incredible car buying experience, they make you feel like you are 100% family. If you're in the market for a used Government vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend visiting this place. 10 out of 10!
Jeffrey Greenbaum
Nashville, Tennessee
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Best place to buy used Government cars
Asia Motors was a pleasure to deal with and there was no hassle or games. I bought a White 2010 Tahoe with low miles well below NADA and there were no hidden fees or gimmicks. No pushy sales people and a great staff. I flew into Chicago in April 2019 from New Hampshire and test drove the vehicles I was interested with Gerardo and ended up buying the one I liked. I drove it back home and it is my everyday driver. Absolutely great to deal with Gerardo, Syed and his Maria who are wonderful people.I will be seeing you guys in another year for another one for my son! Like
Bill Schawrtz
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
2016 Ford Explorer UPI
Purchased my 2016 Ford Explorer Police Utility Interceptor from Syed and it was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had. This is my first Police Interceptor. I called Asia Motors and talk to Syed about a specific Explorer PI I wanted. He was friendly, and straight forward and told me every singly details that I asked for and more & convinced me that the all the police vehicles will have minor blemishes and as long as they are mechanically sound and never wrecked I would be fine. I took his words and bought it over the phone, send him the money via the Bank wire transfer and waited for the shipping arrangement by him. He kept me up to date about when it would be delivered and send all the title and paperwork via Fedex. I received the Explorer and it was exactly as described by Syed . I am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend anyone looking for ex police vehicles to go to Asia Motors and specially asked for Syed who is very police and patient with the customers. Additionally, he gave me the utmost attention with all my concerns and believe it I had many before the purchase but none after. Additionally, Maria in title and paperwork is incredible. She was very professional and straight forward. She explained things to me very clearly and was proactive in what I paperwork I needed for my Local DMV. Asia Motors is lucky to have Syed and Maria on their team. I will be coming back within the next year to make another purchase!
J Delaney
Florissant, Missouri
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent Customer service
Awesome experience. Bought a 2014 Impala Police car and I would like to thank Asia Motors, especially Rehan, for taking care of one of the issues with the vehicle we'd purchased. Rehan and Grerardo provided us with one of the best customer services that we've received from any dealerships, and we'll definitely be using your company again for many of our vehicles.
Dan
Chesterton, Indiana
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
Best Dealer
I purchased a 2015 Ford Utilty Interceptor from these guys. Rehan and Maria were courteous, Josh helped us in getting our vehicle out in a timely manner for a test drive, deal making took less than 5 minutes and the whole process was flawless. I would rate this dealer as the best I have used so far. Keep it going guys.
Medina Jusufovic
Ames, Iowa
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
2009 Suburban 2500
Syed and Maria made the whole buying experience great. Bought a 2009 Suburban 2500 and can't be happier. The process was smooth and the staff was excellent. Great Buying experience.
Cheryl Hodge
Detroit, Michigan
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
2008 F-250 XL 6.4L Diesel
Bought a 2008 F-250 XL Diesel truck, Ali was very co-operative in the dealing. The truck has a couple of minor issues but he got it fixed right away and I left happy. Asia Motors has the best selection of Pickup Trucks and SUV's and I would tell anyone looking for a used Truck to see them first before making the purchase. Thank you
Miguel Rodriguez
Rockford, Illinois
4/10/2019
Verified Customer
Great buying experience and SUV
Thank you Ali, Sam and Maria. Buying out of state, I was nervous at first but, I became comfortable with the professional service and continuous help by Asia Motor staff. Everything was handled with care. My SUV was in great shape, clean and ran wonderful. Tips: Cant fly in to inspect, call Mel's car care and they will do a good inspection of the vehicle you are interested in. Keep in mind they are used vehicles so expect some minor dings and hardly noticeable scratches. Thanks again Asia Motors. Ed
Ed
Denver, Colorado
3/9/2019
Verified Customer
BEST PLACE TO BUY USED POLICE CAR
Asia motors was perfect I would not go any other place dealing with cars! The customer service was awesome with me living in Maryland and had no problems when the car arrived I was really Shock in how it looked very good condition and went right through MD inspection , if your looking for a good car dealer Asia Motors is we’re to go you won’t be disappointed!!!!!
JOHN MILTON LAGORIO JR
LAUREL, Maryland
2/24/2019
Verified Customer
Super Duper Dealer
I cannot thank enough for the great service from these guys. I have had the best buying experience with no hiccups. I will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for an Ex- Government car or truck. They have a huge selection and very friendly staff.
Mark Lundberg
Plano, Texas
2/21/2019
Verified Customer
2013 police charger
what a smooth process, everything was perfect. car showed up in perfect condition just as the pics showed. what a great driving car. i have been buying police cruisers for a wile now. this place i have found have the best. thank you
steve kenyon
Richmond, Rhode Island
2/11/2019
Verified Customer
2009 Impala
review image
I bought this 2009 Impala with 6,463 miles, made the deal from Cumming, Ga and had it shipped here. Their word was true about the car. It was like new and I love it and the deal we made !!! Would buy again !!!
Danny Reid
Cumming, Georgia
11/3/2018
Verified Customer
2013 ford taurus police interceptor
Great place for top quality cars, highly recommend Asia Motors !
Paula Runnion
Genoa, Illinois
10/25/2018
Verified Customer
Great service
This dealership is super accommodating and friendly. The process of buying my van was extremely straight-forward and simple, and was finished in about an hour.
Patience
Mokena, Illinois
7/30/2018
Verified Customer
Great Experience
Purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger recently. Website was very accurate in regards to details and pictures of each car. The staff was helpful, they had a good knowledge of the inventory. Negotiations and financing were not unpleasant. I will easily consider them for my next used car purchase.
Dan
St Louis, Missouri
6/26/2018
Verified Customer
great experience
just bought a ford crown Victoria, and the service was outstanding. the staff was wonderful, going beyond what was expected. had no problems with the car and is going great. I cannot recommend them enough.
chad
wisconsin rapids, Wisconsin
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
2015 Tahoe PPV
review image
Great to deal with and quality vehicles. I will do business again.
TNBear
Nashville, Tennessee
4/22/2018
Verified Customer
2013 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor
I've been coming to this sight for a couple years. Always amazed at the quality, and prices. I LOVE that the CarFax link is with each vehicle, giving a detailed description of service. Friendly, honest, and more than helpful. Legit
Kurt
Metamora, Michigan
4/9/2018
Verified Customer
2014 Police utility explorer
review image
These guys are great (Syed, Ali, and Maria). I bought the car site unseen. price was right. Shipping was provided. That guy was great (Rubin) he drove the truck on a car carrier in a snow storm to get the car to me. I see the other reviews some are bad most are good I had a great experience. I will be buying another car soon. Thanks again ASIA MOTORS, Gary Guiou
Gary
Belcamp, Maryland
3/7/2018
Verified Customer
I would buy again....
I would definitely buy again. I contacted Asia Motors inquiring about a 2013 Chevy Caprice PPV (Police Pursuit Vehicle) and spoke with the owner. I explained that I was willing to fly into O'Hare airport and drive the car home if he knocked some off the price. He agreed and bumped $500 off the price of the car, which for me, sealed the deal. They even picked me and my fiancé at the O'Hare airport. The car was in great shape and looked just like the pictures. I drove the car home to the Twin Cities of MN. The car is FAST and handles great. I did have an issue with the starter going slower and slower at each gas stop on the way home. The day after I got it home it wouldn't start. I did a "load test' on the battery and the battery checked good. After a bit more trouble shooting I came to the conclusion that the starter was bad. I wrote a letter to the owner of Asia Motors with a copy of the purchase receipt of the replacement starter and the owner reimbursed me the purchase price. Even though the car was an "AS-IS" purchase he was willing to make this gesture and I greatly appreciate it. The next vehicle I want to buy is a 4x4 Tahoe, but I see that as a purchase in a few years from now.
Caleb White
Hastings, Minnesota
10/19/2017
Verified Customer
Great Truck, Excellent Service. Super Buying Experience
review image
I just bought a 2008 F350 truck from Asia Motors. I flew in from Denver, and they were at the airport to pick me up before I got off the plane. All the paperwork was in order, the truck was cleaned and ready for the test drive when we got to the lot. Super helpful, super honest description of the truck, and a total pleasure to work with.
Greg
Berthoud, Colorado
9/27/2016
Verified Customer
Excellent service
Bought a 2012 Tahoe PPV over the phone and is satisfied with the transaction. The salesman gave me an accurate description of the issues that I noticed in the pictures and the whole process of the purchase, shipping and title was handled professionally. Recommended and very happy with the purchase.
Phil Wood
Adamsburg, , Pennsylvania
8/17/2015
Verified Customer
Great car and great price!
I have been buying used police cars for years for my daily driver but have never found a dealership that specializes in them. What a great find! Asia Motors had a great selection of cars and SUVs and their prices are just what you could hope to find. I know a good deal when I see one - and a great dealership! I now have my new source and am telling all my friends and family as well!
Bill Strong
Chicago, Illinois

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code