Dealership Header

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4 / 5
1/21/2020
Verified Customer
2009 Chevy Tahoe PPV
My experience could not have been better. 5 starts to Syed and his staff members who helped us. Syed walked us step by step, giving us full attention, we had the freedom to ask him anything anytime. He got us the best deal possible and did everything that he could and we left really satisfied with our purchase. The whole process was flawless and I recommend Asia Motors to everyone who needs an excellent used Police vehicles and great assistance.
Robert
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1/21/2020
Verified Customer
Great selection and friendly service
Purchased a 2011 Ford Expedition. I found the company through an internet search and completed most of the deal online, then finished it in person the next day. Ali was my sales representative and was outstanding. He was straight forward and very knowledgeable. Maria did the paperwork in no time and we headed our way back home quickly. These guys are true professionals and know what they are doing. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.
Michael Macumber
1/21/2020
Verified Customer
Best Place to buy Ex-Govt Rigs
This is my 2nd F-250 Pickup Truck that I bought from Asia in the last three years. The unique service you will experience here will give you comfort to your heart. Me and my family enjoy the truck so much and we are using it at our farm. My salesman was Gerardo , tell him Chris says "GOD BLESS YOU".
Chris
Edmond, Oklahoma
1/20/2020
Verified Customer
friendly and courteous
A smile on everyone’s face when entering showroom Salesman Brian courteous and helpful in the process. Picking up a quality Suburban 2500 LT 4X4 was a pleasant experience. The whole staff from the owner to the Title clerk was an excellent experience.
James
1/20/2020
Verified Customer
Absolutely Awesome
Rehan is absolutely awesome. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. We were able to get the Taurus deal done within 30 minutes Just a great guy. Maria was able to get the paperwork processed within no time. Asia Motors is the absolute best. I will be back to purchase another car. In addition recommend family friends to your dealership..If I was able to give more stars. I would..
James
Coralville, Iowa
1/18/2020
Verified Customer
Bought a 15 Taurus, Extremely Happy with the Deal
Best car buying experience ever..kind and knowledgeable and helped with my budget..My sales guy Brian was awesome and friendly
Mathew
1/18/2020
Verified Customer
Friendly staff and easy to work with
The staff were very friendly, and easy to work with. The buying experience went smoothly, And I never felt pressured into buying. Rehan and Maria are true professionals and very helpful.
Jay
1/18/2020
Verified Customer
Great Customer Experience
My wife and I went out to Asia Motors looking at a 2016 Ford Explorer they had on the lot. We were pleasantly surprised to find what great customer service they have there. Starting from the top Syed the owner to our salesman Gerardo, everyone was were very helpful and made our buying experience very enjoyable. We purchased exactly what we wanted and for the price we liked. Also a big shout out to Maria and Rehan who were a delight to work with,giving us multiple similar vehicle options and explaining them without being pushy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a solid used police vehicle . Thanks again for the great experience.
Jorge Navarro
Crystal Lake, Illinois
1/18/2020
Verified Customer
Great buying experience
Happy to report that our F-250 Pickup truck buying experience, with the help of Syed (Owner) and Gerardo (Sales), was a great one. Thank you guys and the rest of your team for making it fun. We won’t hesitate to buy again and MANY MANY THANKS for the excellent service.
Mark
Kukomo, Indiana
1/17/2020
Verified Customer
Best Police to buy Police cars
I purchased a 2009 CV from Asia and their selection of police cars are the best in the country. Excellent low mileage vehicles, well maintained and ready to go. Syed and his staff are true professionals and take care of their customers. I would not go to any other Dealership but Asia for my future purchase.
Tim
Washington, Illinois
1/17/2020
Verified Customer
Excellent selection and Great group og guys to deal with
I bought a Handicap Van from these guys last week and am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience. Rehan was very helpful through out the process and was very helpful throughout the buying process. He got me approved quick and even replaced an entire headlight for free. Highly recommend these guys!
Todd
Wonderlake, Illinois
1/16/2020
Verified Customer
Nice vehicles, Good Price
These folks have nice vehicles and good prices. They are all ex-government owned but well kept. Syed and his team work very hard to make things right for the customer. I will give them A+ for their service and effort.
Stan
Hazelwood, Missouri
1/16/2020
Verified Customer
Got the best deal
I flew into Chicago and was picked up by the Asia Motors guy named Brian. He was very respectful and friendly and give me all the information about the vehicles at Asia while during the ride back. Gerardo was my salesman and he is also very knowledgeable and friendly. I picked out a 2016 Ford Taurus AWD Police Interceptor sedan which runs and drives like it has been very well taken care of. Maria and Rehan handled the paperwork efficiently within no time and I was my way back to DE in less than two hours. The thing I most like about Asia Motors is the family atmosphere with no sales pushes or rushing for things. They really take care of their customers and during my presense sold two other vehicles. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to anyone looking for a good and solid used police car.
Charlie Rogers
1/16/2020
Verified Customer
Best people to deal with
I bought a Ford Cr. Vic from them and they treated me good.
Jose Martinez
Glendale Heights, Illinois
1/16/2020
Verified Customer
Nice vehicles
I picked up a Black Ford Explorer and the whole process was smooth. Good sales people, excellent staff and nice selection of cars. I would buy again.
Steven
Chicago, Illinois
1/16/2020
Verified Customer
Great People to deal with
I bought a Suburban from them and must say that this place is the best used car place that you can go to. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, great selection of vehicles, good prices and they treat customers like a family. My family had a great experience with them and would highly recommend this Dealership. Thank you Rehan and Sam
Richard
Elgin, Illinois
1/15/2020
Verified Customer
Best Buying Experience, Great Staff
I just picked up a 2014 Ford Explorer from Asia Motors. Chuey helped me with the showing and the test drive of the Explorer. A very nice and humble guy, respectful and helpful. Rehan is super nice and Maria is very cooperative. This place is an exception in today's business environment with the whole staff not only are knowledgeable but also courteous. I will be their customer forever.
Matt
Romeoville, Illinois
1/14/2020
Verified Customer
This Place is Super AAAAAA
I bought a 2011 Tahoe PPV and am extremely happy with the purchase. The whole crew is not only helpful but treat me like a family. I have a friend going there next week for an Explorer. Keep it up Guys!
Samuel
1/13/2020
Verified Customer
Happy Customer
I bought a 2007 Tahoe from them, helpful and knowledgeable staff. The owner is very nice and the experience was good. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good solid Ex-Govt vehicle.
Acosta
MUNDELEIN, Illinois
1/13/2020
Verified Customer
Pleasure Buying Experience
We purchased a 2014 Ford Utility Interceptor with 70k miles. The vehicle was accurately described, there were several pictures of the vehicle on their website including the interior, under the hood and trunk. We are very satisfied with the purchase and would come back again for our future purchase. Asia Motors treated us very well and the whole staff is very nice.
Abrams
Bolingbrook, Illinois
1/13/2020
Verified Customer
Nice & Friendly
I bought a White 2009 CV with only 35k miles. I must say that the whole buying experience from the first email through getting my License plates was mind boggling smooth. I never had such a nice experience in the past of buying a used car from a Dealership and Asia Motors exceeded all my expectations.They are the premier Dealership in their field and would recommend anyone looking for a reliable car and great service to go to these guys. Thank You Asia Motors!
Farooq
Palatine, Illinois
1/11/2020
Verified Customer
Absolutely SUPER
I called about a 2009 Ford Expedition and talked to Ali. He gave a very good insight about the Government owned Expedition's and specially the one I end up buying. Maria was excellent in communicating throughout the buying process from emailing the BOS to delivery of the title and the vehicle. This is the best experience I ever have buying something sight unseen of such $$. The vehicle was perfectly described and all the promises made were delivered. I would highly recommend Asia Motors for anyone looking for a good and reliable used Government owned vehicle.
Richard Mcqueen
1/11/2020
Verified Customer
Asia Motors by far the BEST Dealership
Wow. Asia Motors is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to in several years. I’ve leased or purchased 5 vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever. From our salesperson, Brian to Manager Rehan, everything was perfect. It’s great to know that a dealership like Asia Motors still exists. I cannot say enough great things about this dealership and its staff.
Raymond
1/10/2020
Verified Customer
Super
I bought a 2013 Tahoe PPV, Asia Motors Inc is simply SUPER in everything.Thank you
Manny
1/10/2020
Verified Customer
The Best Customer Service
I bought a 2012 Suburban 1500 LT 4WD from Asia Motors, the whole crew was absolutely amazing to deal with. From all of my family, thank you Asia Motors for making the buying experience so easy. You guys are clearly the BEST!
Harris
Carpentersville, Illinois
1/10/2020
Verified Customer
Great Dealership with Best Deals
Excellent customer service, professional and friendly, no pushy salesman, nice vehicles and Best deal. I would buy again
Joseph
1/9/2020
Verified Customer
Great service/ Best experience
I had an awesome experience thanks to Rehan and Maria at Asia Motors. I liked a 2009 Suburban 2500 LT 4WD and It seemed like I was approved so easily. Since I had to work that day. They got me scheduled for late afternoon closing and got me out right at 6PM. I left with the Suburban and the whole family was full of joy and cheers. Thanks to Asia for such a great service and the best experience. What an amazing feeling!! Thank you! THANK YOU SO MUCH Rehan and Maria
Ramiro Hernandez
Rockford, Illinois
1/9/2020
Verified Customer
Simply Amazing
My husband and I went in to get a used Crown Vic with Syed and Rehan as they had been recommended to us. They we both very helpful and knowledgeable and got us exactly what we wanted. The first Crown Vic we saw was a little more than we wanted to spend but they kept working with us and trying different options until we got exactly what we wanted and we end up with a 2011 White CV with only 63k miles & we couldn’t be happier. We LOVE our CV. I would definitely recommend Asia Motors and Syed and we’ll be going back for our next police car. Thank you guys for making our first experience with Asia Motors amazing!!
Mark Aguilar
Wheeling, Illinois
1/8/2020
Verified Customer
2012 Ford Expedition Purchase
We contacted Asia Motors about the Ford Expedition's that we were looking on their website via carfax and talked to Maria. She was very helpful and efficiently guided us towards the vehicle of our choice. Chuhey went on the test drive with us, there were couple of minor issues with the vehicle which Chuhey promised to get fixed before we leave. To our surprised by the time our paperwork was done by Maria which was in less than 15 minutes , the vehicle was ready to go. We were completely satisfied with the staff, service and appreciated Mr. Syed the owner being so courteous and professional. We always know we can depend on Asia Motors for our next purchase.
David
1/8/2020
Verified Customer
Courteous & Friendly
I bought my 2008 Ford Crown Victoria here with the help of salesman Brian. He made sure I got the car I wanted at a good price. Everything here is wonderful and everyone is friendly!!!
Louis Ingram
1/8/2020
Verified Customer
Best experience
I had the absolute best experience at Asia Motors. The salesmen Gerardo was the best! He was extremely nice and answered all my questions very thoroughly and I’m sure I asked quite a bit of them too. If I ever buy another car, I’ll be going through him again! Definitely recommend Asia to everyone! Thanks for the great service and I hope to be doing business with you guys again!! I absolutely love my 2012 Chevrolet Impala Police car!!!!
Tawakkal A Misri
Winnebago, Ohio
1/7/2020
Verified Customer
Awesome Customer Service
For years we've bought all of our vehicles at Asia Motors Inc. We drive 360 miles one way and every time has been a great experience. They're the best in customer service. Sales people are very courteous and knowledgeable. Syed and his staff take care of all our needs in our vehicle purchases.
Tony
1/7/2020
Verified Customer
Bought a 2017 Ford Utility Interceptor
Coming down from Virginia and only stopping in Illinois for few hours Mr. Rehan went out of his way to be sure we got what we came for. Amazing service and plenty inventory to choose from and thank you again!! I will be back for my second vehicle!!
Jerome Carter
1/7/2020
Verified Customer
"Really great experience"
After spending nearly a month searching for the right car I had gone to a couple of other dealerships looking for something I knew I would love. It wasn't until I sat down with Gerardo at Asia Motors that I had come close to finding what I knew I wanted. He was amazing from beginning to end in the process of finding and purchasing my beautiful Caprice. Both him and Maria worked with me the whole way to get me into my Blue 2013 Caprice with only 33k miles. No hassle, no broken promises, no pressure. If I ever need another car in the future, this is the place I'll definitely be coming to first.
L. Huston
1/6/2020
Verified Customer
Great Dealership
Great dealership, fantastic service, wonderful people. Brian helped us walk the lot, find vehicles, answered our questions, and rode along on our test drive. He knew his inventory and vehicle options. We then worked with Syed and Ali to close the deal. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. In fact, they spent more time with us than we probably deserved. Maria finished with the title work, very professional and efficient. They had a wide selection of vehicles, many from the south. A great midwestern dealership to find rust free cars. We'll enjoy our 2011 Tahoe Hybrid for many years to come!!
Kenneth Robbins
Edwardsburg, Michigan
1/6/2020
Verified Customer
2008 Ford F-250 XL 4WD
We purchased a 2008 F-250 XL 4WD Supercab from Asia and are very happy with the purchase. A good selection of Ex-Govt owned Trucks.
Don Tobias
Hartland, Wisconsin
1/6/2020
Verified Customer
Bought a Black 2013 Dodge Charger
I must start with saying that Asia Motors is the best dealership out there. Go no further for police cars than this place. A huge selection of Ex Cop and Fed vehicles and they chose the best to put on the lot. I was amazed at the quality of the vehicles at Asia and would recommend everyone looking for a used cop car to make sure to check out at Asia Motors as they have the best selection of such vehicles in the country. All the staff from the owner to the service guys are nice and friendly and it feels like home buying a car from them. My uncle is going there next week to buy a Tahoe from them.
Steph
1/4/2020
Verified Customer
Good People to deal with
The people are great service even better.
Crystal Davis
Bartlett, Illinois
1/4/2020
Verified Customer
AAAAAAA
Asia Motors has gone above and beyond for their professionalism and service. Brian is an awesome salesman and also a shout out to Rehan and the service team. Syed is great to work with.
Cindy
Menominee, Wisconsin
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Bought a 2012 Suburban 2500 LS 4WD
Great to deal with, will recommend to friends
Matt Lafleur
Mason City, Michigan
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Best Dealership, Top Quality cars
Purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus AWD Police car. Everything like they said. Shipped in two days and get the title before the vehicle gets here. I will do business again
Lala Muneer
Alexandria, Virginia
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Great Customer service, Super Staff
I had a really great experience at Asia Motors Inc in Melrose Park, IL. I selected a few trucks I liked online and Maria contacted me to set up a time to come and test drive. When I arrived, both Trucks were ready for me to check out. I quickly picked a favorite and took it for a test drive. And as you can predict...I LOVED it. Came back to the dealership after the test drive and pointed out some repairs that were needed before I would be interested in purchasing. That is when Syed came out and assured me that all of my concerns would be taken care of. We went inside and talked money. I haven't had good experience before with sales managers, so I was ready for the worst. But it was far from the worst. Syed worked hard to get me a price that worked within my budget. Both Brian and Syed had great customer service and I could tell they truly care about their customers. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. When we got to the end to sign all of the papers Maria the Title clerk was so kind and pleasant to work with. They are efficient, caring and kind people that I will purchase from again. Thanks guys!
James Keller
Terre Haute, Indiana
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Bought a 2014 Taurus AWD Police Car
I had the most wonderful experience last month!!! Rehan, Syed, Maria and G were amazing!!! They made sure that my first 2014 Ford Taurus Police car purchase through them was amazing and the best choice as I drove over 2 hours to get a car. The selection they had was mind-boggling and I had to choose between the three Taurus's and all of them were road-ready. I end up with the one with 65k miles. The whole staff was extremely pleasant, very very professional, and one of the best ones I have ever talk to about buying a car. I am so thankful that I took the leap and drive all the way up and got a car
Melissa
Waukesha, Wisconsin
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Wonderful Experience buying a car
Bought a 2014 Taurus AWD, very happy with the purchase. Excellent customer service, friendly staff! would buy again
B. Richards
Decatur, Illinois
1/2/2020
Verified Customer
Asia Motors is the Best
I didn't intend on purchasing a vehicle nor was there any pressure to do so. However, the quality of vehicles, price and genuine caring staff made my decision hassle-free !
David Paul Innes
Hammond, Indiana
12/31/2019
Verified Customer
2011 Ford Explorer 4WD
Awesome people to work with.
Billy & Maryleen Cline
Park Ridge, Illinois
12/31/2019
Verified Customer
Best Dealership to buy from
Best Dealership to buy used vehicles from
Maksim
Romulus, Michigan
12/31/2019
Verified Customer
Super Transaction, Great people to deal with
I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer. Owner Syed and the whole staff are very knowledgeable. G help me out with the test drive and Maria did the paperwork in no time and get me going. I would highly recommend Asia Motors Inc for everyone looking for an Ex-Govt Vehicle.
Laura Bates
Naperville, Illinois
12/30/2019
Verified Customer
2009 Chevrolet Suburban 2500 LS 4WD
Great Customer service, Helpful staff, Fair Prices
Katie Jason Cox
Cheyenne, Wyoming
12/30/2019
Verified Customer
Fastest Deal Ever
I bought a Black 2015 Ford Explorer and it is the fastest deal I have ever made. Like the vehicles, pricing and the staff. Very easy to deal with. AAAAAA
D.Fields
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
12/30/2019
Verified Customer
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe Blue
Very Helpful Staff, No pressure !
Brian Leu
Aurora, Illinois
12/30/2019
Verified Customer
Bought a White 14 Tahoe SSV 4X4
I was looking for a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD and end up on Asia Motors website. I found a White one that came out of California with 88k miles and drove down to the dealership the next day. My sales person, G, was wonderful. He gave us the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was not pushy, there was no pressure, and allowed me to look at the other Tahoe's in the car lot. Syed also provide exceptional service finalizing the “deal.” I highly recommend both of these professional and Asia Motors Inc for their outstanding service.
Gary Chapman
Gary, Indiana
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
Best Place to Buy Used Police cars
Best place to buy a used Government vehicle. True professionals from start to finish, no unpleasant surprises , and not pushy. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to my family and friends. The manager Rehan was a pleasure to deal with. The Ford Taurus AWD Sedan purchased runs like new.
KyleB
Brooklyn, New York
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
Thank you Syed
Asia Motors is the place to buy a used Government Truc Ask for Syed and he will hold your hand all the way. Lorenzo in the Service department will also take great care of you! Thank you for taking care of me!!! I have bought 2 cars from them in 8 months!
Debbie Wagoner
Kansas City, Kansas
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
Had a great experience buying a 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe at Asia Motors. The salesman, Gerardo was the best I could ask for. Very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted, and did not use high pressure tactics to try and sell me something I didn't want. Buying made easy, ask for G👍
Judy Tyron
Hazelwood, Missouri
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
Muy buen servicio
Muy buen servicio y eciente servicio y
Pedro Ramos
Des Moines, Iowa
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
2016 Dodge Charger Great !!
Great!!
Michael Larkins
Dallas, Texas
12/29/2019
Verified Customer
Five Star Service
Five star service
Jason edwards
Chicago, Illinois
12/28/2019
Verified Customer
Bought a Black 2015 Ford Explorer EcoBoost
I would refer people to you. I saw the listing on Ebay from my home in NY and kept a watch online over the years. The staff was helful and friendly. A pleasure
Eric Stickney
Saint Albans, New York
12/28/2019
Verified Customer
Great Service & Reasonable Prices
Such great services! very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.
Gregory Decker
Loraine, Ohio
12/28/2019
Verified Customer
Purchased a 2010 Ford Expedition
Satisfied Customer
Rodney Cummins
Davis Junction, Illinois
12/27/2019
Verified Customer
Thank you Syed
We had such a wonderful experience at Asia with Mr.Syed in buying a 2500 Suburban. What an amazing guy! He was so helpful in our situation and gave us great advice! He explained everything clearly about the pros of buying a used Government-owned Suburban and made sure we left happy. The whole staff was knowledgable and very helpful. Thank you, Mr. Syed, for helping my dad and I!Also kudos to Rehan, Maria and Brian for making this a smooth transaction.
Fabian Monteno
Baltimore, Maryland
12/27/2019
Verified Customer
Super Experience, Great Staff and flawless transaction
My wife and I were searching for a Ford Taurus Ex-Police car for our son. Although we were wary of dealerships, we had heard great things about Asia Motors so we said what the heck let us check it out! We are so glad we did. Asia had a great selection. Our experience was all thanks to a man named G. This man was not only helpful but went out of the way to make sure that we are buying a good solid car. After we discussed what we were looking for, G said he had just the vehicle for us. He showed us the best options on the lot right away a near immaculate Black 2013 Fod Taurus EcoBoost with 93k miles that looks like almost new we were shocked! We went on a test drive and that was that. The sales process before -during -and after was literally effortless. Thank you G and Maria for making us feel at home ! A+++++ to Asia Motors. See you in a couple years for another police car.
Robert Lacoya
Plateville, Wisconsin
12/27/2019
Verified Customer
Experience exceeded expectations.
We just bought a 2011 Ford Expedition from Gerardo. We were hesitant about buying from a dealer that was more than couple of hours away. Rehan assured us over the phone that we will not be disappointed and that they have a great selection of SUV's to chose from. We took a 105 miles ride to Asia Motors Inc and we were amazed to see a great selection of EX-Government vehciles on their lot. They are the largest dealer of it's kind in the country and the whole buying experience exceeded our expectations. Syed, Maria, Gerardo, and Rehan treated us like a family and we left very happy and satisfied. We love the Expedition and the dealership. What a Great experience! We will be sending more customers to them.
Lydia Schmidt
Rensselaer, Indiana
12/27/2019
Verified Customer
2016 Ford Explorer Police Outstanding sales & service
Husband and I decided it was time to move on from the 2010 Explorer we had, did some search online and found a Black 2016 Ford Explorer down at Asia Motors for a great price. We drove down the night after the Thanksgiving and met with the Manager Rehan the following morning. The Explorer was beautiful, test drove it with Brian and we decided to go through with the deal, Rehan helped us get the ball rolling and we finished our deal and drove away in a beautiful Black new body style Explorer within an hour of reaching at the Dealership. We had a great experience at Asia Motors and with Rehan & Maria. We would recommend Asia to anyone looking for retired Government vehicles as they have the best selection . Also, many many thanks to the staff for filling up the Gas Tank as the Gas prices is crazy high in the Greater Chicago land area.
Colleen Hasse
Steelton, Pennsylvania
12/27/2019
Verified Customer
Best Customer Service Ever
Our family was looking for a Tahoe for quite sometimes and found Asia Motors outside of Chicago had a bunch of them. We drove up there and Syed at Asia Motors provides customer service second to none! He is so helpful and is determined to find out what is best for you and your family. He’s the only person we want to help find our next vehicle. My in-laws were so impressed with his service while we were there that they purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe on the spot. You will not find a better dealership or team around. Believe me, we’ve been to them all. The whole staff from the time you walk in to signing the paperwork are awesome. and if you want the best salesperson be sure to ask for Syed.
Timothy Cole
Des Moines, Iowa
12/24/2019
Verified Customer
Prices are great, people from ownership to yard people were fantastic. Very easy to deal with
I went there to buy a car for my wife. Came home with two cars. Prices are great, people from ownership to yard people were fantastic. Very easy to deal with. Waited a couple of months to post this review to see how the vehicles worked (Excellent). Purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer interceptor and a 2013 Chevrolet Caprice
Joseph Luczyk
Grand Rapids, Michigan
12/19/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent Place to conduct business
I have bought units for my Department in the past and all have been as described. I will definately purchase from Asia Motors again.
Chief S. Ellison
12/19/2019
Verified Customer
Smooth Transaction
Smooth Transaction, friendly staff. Nice vehicles in inventory, feels like home. Highly recommended.
Alexander
12/19/2019
Verified Customer
Good Service, Excellent staff
Good Service and comfortable to deal with
Mathew Powell
12/2/2019
Verified Customer
Simply the BEST
Talked with Syed on the phone and via text. Very friendly and very prompt in finding info about different police vehicles. I flew in Chicago from Austin to make a deal on a specific Crown Vic and was picked up at the airport by Palash a very nice young fellow. Asia had the vehicle up front, detailed and ready to go. Ended up not going with that particular P71 and worked a deal on a different 2011 Crown Vic with only 11k miles. G worked with me on the test drive and Chuhey got few things fixed on the spot. I appreciate their no BS attitude. All around great experience. These people are real professional and would 100% recommend these folks for any used Ex-Government vehicle. Thanks guys and will send some more buyers from TX.
Matt Decker
Austin, Texas
12/2/2019
Verified Customer
Phenomenal Dealership
I recently purchased three vehicles from Asia Motors. I was in the market to buy three vehicles to replace my aging fleet and contacted them about their used Tahoe's and Charger's. I decided to fly out the next day to purchase, where the owner Syed picked me up from the airport and took me back to the dealership. This place is huge with a vast selection of used police vehicles. I check and test drove several vehicles before made my selection. There were some minor issues which were fixed while I was there. I also met the whole staff, took a tour of the facility and felt very comfortable buying from them. Maria took care of the paperwork while I was visiting the facility and I was back at the airport ready to fly back the same afternoon. The shipping was arranged by Asia and I received the vehicles the following week. I am very happy to find Asia Motors as they are great people to deal with, they don't pressure you and took quite good care of me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I also have two friends that are also going to fly there to buy a vehicle. thumbs up to Asia Motors I will be seeing you again Robert Deares
Robert
Nashville, Tennessee
11/23/2019
Verified Customer
Very satisfied
One of the best experience I ever had buying a used vehicle!!! Hands down the best folks I ever dealt with!!
Frank Burbey
Lisle, Illinois
9/19/2019
Verified Customer
Great experience on my Crown Victoria purchase
I had an excellet experience from start to finish. I was skeptical of buying without actually driving the car, but it woworked out great. You saved me. My car had been stolen and I live in an extreme rural area. The whole thing went well. I will deal with you again. thankyou.
Frank Purvis
warsaw, Missouri
8/28/2019
Verified Customer
2010 Crown Victoria
review image
I bought a low mileage 2010 Ford Crown Victoria. Ali was very polite and straightforward in the transaction with a fair price. I live in Texas and had the car inspected with zero issues by a third party. Ali help with the transport and Fed x the title all on the same day of the wire transfer. This by far the easiest transaction to buy a car I have every had. I will buy agian from Asia Motors.
Kyle
Dallas, Texas
7/11/2019
Verified Customer
Great Car Buying Experience
I saw this ad Asia Motors and was in the market for a 9 passenger SUV I found one a 2009 Chevy Suburban 4WD. I made my offer we did a little horse trade back and forth then came to a deal. All I had to go on was the photos so I was buying a pig in a poke to say. The Asia Group was great people to work with and understanding to my needs. I had to have it shipped to the Florida Keys and they got the best price on the market. Once I got the 2009 I did notice a few things wrong so I contacted Ali who I worked with and he told me no problem. That was a cost I did not expect, BUT to my surprise I told them what I had to pay out and they cut a check had it in a few days. Would I recommend these people absolutely and will buy again in the future with them Thank You guys at Asia Motors for putting honesty back in use car buying.
Dan
Key Largo, Florida
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent Customer Service and Great Value
My wife and I drove all the way from Nashville to purchase a Tahoe at Asia Motors after a recommendation from a friend who have purchased at Asia before. As we drove up we saw the Tahoe we were inquiring about ready to be viewed on a pretty crisp evening. We were greeted by Sam who was absolutely incredible, so incredible my 9 year old asked if we could go back just to hang out there haha. Sam was our salesman and helped us get the best deal on the USV. I have always been weary of car shopping and both Sam and Rehan put mine and my wife mind at ease. It was such an incredible car buying experience, they make you feel like you are 100% family. If you're in the market for a used Government vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend visiting this place. 10 out of 10!
Jeffrey Greenbaum
Nashville, Tennessee
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Best place to buy used Government cars
Asia Motors was a pleasure to deal with and there was no hassle or games. I bought a White 2010 Tahoe with low miles well below NADA and there were no hidden fees or gimmicks. No pushy sales people and a great staff. I flew into Chicago in April 2019 from New Hampshire and test drove the vehicles I was interested with Gerardo and ended up buying the one I liked. I drove it back home and it is my everyday driver. Absolutely great to deal with Gerardo, Syed and his Maria who are wonderful people.I will be seeing you guys in another year for another one for my son! Like
Bill Schawrtz
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
2016 Ford Explorer UPI
Purchased my 2016 Ford Explorer Police Utility Interceptor from Syed and it was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had. This is my first Police Interceptor. I called Asia Motors and talk to Syed about a specific Explorer PI I wanted. He was friendly, and straight forward and told me every singly details that I asked for and more & convinced me that the all the police vehicles will have minor blemishes and as long as they are mechanically sound and never wrecked I would be fine. I took his words and bought it over the phone, send him the money via the Bank wire transfer and waited for the shipping arrangement by him. He kept me up to date about when it would be delivered and send all the title and paperwork via Fedex. I received the Explorer and it was exactly as described by Syed . I am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend anyone looking for ex police vehicles to go to Asia Motors and specially asked for Syed who is very police and patient with the customers. Additionally, he gave me the utmost attention with all my concerns and believe it I had many before the purchase but none after. Additionally, Maria in title and paperwork is incredible. She was very professional and straight forward. She explained things to me very clearly and was proactive in what I paperwork I needed for my Local DMV. Asia Motors is lucky to have Syed and Maria on their team. I will be coming back within the next year to make another purchase!
J Delaney
Florissant, Missouri
7/8/2019
Verified Customer
Excellent Customer service
Awesome experience. Bought a 2014 Impala Police car and I would like to thank Asia Motors, especially Rehan, for taking care of one of the issues with the vehicle we'd purchased. Rehan and Grerardo provided us with one of the best customer services that we've received from any dealerships, and we'll definitely be using your company again for many of our vehicles.
Dan
Chesterton, Indiana
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
Best Dealer
I purchased a 2015 Ford Utilty Interceptor from these guys. Rehan and Maria were courteous, Josh helped us in getting our vehicle out in a timely manner for a test drive, deal making took less than 5 minutes and the whole process was flawless. I would rate this dealer as the best I have used so far. Keep it going guys.
Medina Jusufovic
Ames, Iowa
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
2009 Suburban 2500
Syed and Maria made the whole buying experience great. Bought a 2009 Suburban 2500 and can't be happier. The process was smooth and the staff was excellent. Great Buying experience.
Cheryl Hodge
Detroit, Michigan
5/23/2019
Verified Customer
2008 F-250 XL 6.4L Diesel
Bought a 2008 F-250 XL Diesel truck, Ali was very co-operative in the dealing. The truck has a couple of minor issues but he got it fixed right away and I left happy. Asia Motors has the best selection of Pickup Trucks and SUV's and I would tell anyone looking for a used Truck to see them first before making the purchase. Thank you
Miguel Rodriguez
Rockford, Illinois
4/10/2019
Verified Customer
Great buying experience and SUV
Thank you Ali, Sam and Maria. Buying out of state, I was nervous at first but, I became comfortable with the professional service and continuous help by Asia Motor staff. Everything was handled with care. My SUV was in great shape, clean and ran wonderful. Tips: Cant fly in to inspect, call Mel's car care and they will do a good inspection of the vehicle you are interested in. Keep in mind they are used vehicles so expect some minor dings and hardly noticeable scratches. Thanks again Asia Motors. Ed
Ed
Denver, Colorado
3/9/2019
Verified Customer
BEST PLACE TO BUY USED POLICE CAR
Asia motors was perfect I would not go any other place dealing with cars! The customer service was awesome with me living in Maryland and had no problems when the car arrived I was really Shock in how it looked very good condition and went right through MD inspection , if your looking for a good car dealer Asia Motors is we’re to go you won’t be disappointed!!!!!
JOHN MILTON LAGORIO JR
LAUREL, Maryland
2/24/2019
Verified Customer
Super Duper Dealer
I cannot thank enough for the great service from these guys. I have had the best buying experience with no hiccups. I will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for an Ex- Government car or truck. They have a huge selection and very friendly staff.
Mark Lundberg
Plano, Texas
2/21/2019
Verified Customer
2013 police charger
what a smooth process, everything was perfect. car showed up in perfect condition just as the pics showed. what a great driving car. i have been buying police cruisers for a wile now. this place i have found have the best. thank you
steve kenyon
Richmond, Rhode Island
2/11/2019
Verified Customer
2009 Impala
review image
I bought this 2009 Impala with 6,463 miles, made the deal from Cumming, Ga and had it shipped here. Their word was true about the car. It was like new and I love it and the deal we made !!! Would buy again !!!
Danny Reid
Cumming, Georgia
11/3/2018
Verified Customer
2013 ford taurus police interceptor
Great place for top quality cars, highly recommend Asia Motors !
Paula Runnion
Genoa, Illinois
10/25/2018
Verified Customer
Great service
This dealership is super accommodating and friendly. The process of buying my van was extremely straight-forward and simple, and was finished in about an hour.
Patience
Mokena, Illinois
7/30/2018
Verified Customer
Great Experience
Purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger recently. Website was very accurate in regards to details and pictures of each car. The staff was helpful, they had a good knowledge of the inventory. Negotiations and financing were not unpleasant. I will easily consider them for my next used car purchase.
Dan
St Louis, Missouri
6/26/2018
Verified Customer
great experience
just bought a ford crown Victoria, and the service was outstanding. the staff was wonderful, going beyond what was expected. had no problems with the car and is going great. I cannot recommend them enough.
chad
wisconsin rapids, Wisconsin
5/14/2018
Verified Customer
2015 Tahoe PPV
review image
Great to deal with and quality vehicles. I will do business again.
TNBear
Nashville, Tennessee
4/22/2018
Verified Customer
2013 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor
I've been coming to this sight for a couple years. Always amazed at the quality, and prices. I LOVE that the CarFax link is with each vehicle, giving a detailed description of service. Friendly, honest, and more than helpful. Legit
Kurt
Metamora, Michigan
4/9/2018
Verified Customer
2014 Police utility explorer
review image
These guys are great (Syed, Ali, and Maria). I bought the car site unseen. price was right. Shipping was provided. That guy was great (Rubin) he drove the truck on a car carrier in a snow storm to get the car to me. I see the other reviews some are bad most are good I had a great experience. I will be buying another car soon. Thanks again ASIA MOTORS, Gary Guiou
Gary
Belcamp, Maryland
3/7/2018
Verified Customer
I would buy again....
I would definitely buy again. I contacted Asia Motors inquiring about a 2013 Chevy Caprice PPV (Police Pursuit Vehicle) and spoke with the owner. I explained that I was willing to fly into O'Hare airport and drive the car home if he knocked some off the price. He agreed and bumped $500 off the price of the car, which for me, sealed the deal. They even picked me and my fiancé at the O'Hare airport. The car was in great shape and looked just like the pictures. I drove the car home to the Twin Cities of MN. The car is FAST and handles great. I did have an issue with the starter going slower and slower at each gas stop on the way home. The day after I got it home it wouldn't start. I did a "load test' on the battery and the battery checked good. After a bit more trouble shooting I came to the conclusion that the starter was bad. I wrote a letter to the owner of Asia Motors with a copy of the purchase receipt of the replacement starter and the owner reimbursed me the purchase price. Even though the car was an "AS-IS" purchase he was willing to make this gesture and I greatly appreciate it. The next vehicle I want to buy is a 4x4 Tahoe, but I see that as a purchase in a few years from now.
Caleb White
Hastings, Minnesota
10/19/2017
Verified Customer
Great Truck, Excellent Service. Super Buying Experience
review image
I just bought a 2008 F350 truck from Asia Motors. I flew in from Denver, and they were at the airport to pick me up before I got off the plane. All the paperwork was in order, the truck was cleaned and ready for the test drive when we got to the lot. Super helpful, super honest description of the truck, and a total pleasure to work with.
Greg
Berthoud, Colorado
9/27/2016
Verified Customer
Excellent service
Bought a 2012 Tahoe PPV over the phone and is satisfied with the transaction. The salesman gave me an accurate description of the issues that I noticed in the pictures and the whole process of the purchase, shipping and title was handled professionally. Recommended and very happy with the purchase.
Phil Wood
Adamsburg, , Pennsylvania
8/17/2015
Verified Customer
Great car and great price!
I have been buying used police cars for years for my daily driver but have never found a dealership that specializes in them. What a great find! Asia Motors had a great selection of cars and SUVs and their prices are just what you could hope to find. I know a good deal when I see one - and a great dealership! I now have my new source and am telling all my friends and family as well!
Bill Strong
Chicago, Illinois

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code