The Home of Used Police Cars!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4/5

    03/24/2020

    Nice vehicles and friendly staff

    I flew in and pickup a nice and clean Tahoe PPV. The selection of vehicles is great and the staff is friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend these folks.

    Ron

    Aspen, -- SELECT --

    03/24/2020

    Trustworthy and helpful

    I purchased a Ford Explorer Utility Interceptor from Asia Motors over the phone and have it shipped. Not only the vehicle was as advertised but the shipping was done in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. I would recommend Asia Motors in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a good Police vehicle.

    Barry Fischer

    03/12/2020

    Definitely recommended

    Great dealership with the wonderful selection! I bought a 2014 Ford Taurus AWD sight unseen and am very happy with the time of the purchase until the delivery of the car and the title. Definitely recommend working with Syed, very knowledgeable, no pressure, truly makes the experience enjoyable! Rehan and Maria are very nice as well!

    Robert Rosati

    03/12/2020

    Good selection

    Good selection, well-maintained vehicles, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

    Naseem Shah

    Elgin, Illinois

    03/11/2020

    Asia Motors is the place to go car shopping

    Working with Syed and Asia Motors was one of the most positive experiences I've had in over 30 years of car shopping and purchase. They were knowledgeable, straight forward & friendly, courteous even after the sale when one of the issues arises and they went out of their way to get it resolved.! At every stage of the transaction, Syed made sure I was comfortable with the transaction. With that, the dealership earns my highest rating, and I will recommend them above all others

    Carol Root

    Glendale, Arizona

    03/10/2020

    Nice place to buy good quality vehicles

    Nice place to buy good quality vehicles.

    Dave

    Rolling Meadows, Illinois

    03/10/2020

    Quick and Pleasant buying experience

    Very knowledgeable satf. Very efficient in getting me out the door. I would highly recommend Asia Motors. Nice down to earth folks"

    Mathew Anderson

    South Bend, Indiana

    03/10/2020

    Amazing service and people

    My family and I had called about a Tahoe ls 4wd we were curious about and we got into contact first with Brian. He was very helpful and informative about the vehicle, and was more than happy to set up a time for the very next day for us to come up and look at it! Once we arrived, he was again very helpful, welcoming, and very easy to talk to! The manager Rehan was also very helpful and easy to work with. All of the other employees that we spoke to were also all very easy to talk to and showed us that they all took pride in their job! All in all, the service at Asia Motors was excellent and I fully recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle at a fair price!

    Carey

    03/08/2020

    Super Easy Deal

    I bought a 2015 Tahoe PPV from Asia Motors and it was a super easy deal. Good price and shipped in a timely manner.

    Matt Lewinsky

    03/08/2020

    Bought a Nice Hemi Charger sight unseen

    I bought a 2015 Dodge Charger Hemi AWD from Asia Motors sight unseen and am very happy. The whole deal was made with pure professionalism and respect. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful.

    Brad

    Pennsburg, Pennsylvania

    03/05/2020

    Good selection of vehciles

    Nice dealership, good and friendly staff.

    Pasha

    Highland Park, Illinois

    03/05/2020

    Honest and friendly

    I bought a Ford Utility Explorer and the experience was friendly and trustworthy. I have couple of issues that were fixed by Asia Motors. The whole staff is friendly and helpful

    Z. Benzukievech

    03/02/2020

    Great Customer service

    Great customer service, took care of me and I am very happy.

    K. Rozik

    03/01/2020

    Knowledgeable and

    I own and operate a Farm in Indiana, the family and I purchased 3 vehicles from here and have been thoroughly satisfied with every vehicle! From humble ownership to a great sales team and very knowledgeable office staff, I have no reason to shop elsewhere! If you want a dealership who will treat you with respect and make you feel like your part of their family I suggest you stop by and see what they have to offer.

    C. Jordan

    02/29/2020

    Definitely Recommended

    Everyone at Asia Motors were professional, courteous, and very helpful with questions and the sale of a great Caprice. I would definitely recommend Asia Motors for your needs.

    Matt Crane

    West Bloomfield, Michigan

    02/29/2020

    Enjoyed the experience and the selection of the trucks

    The people at Asia Motors were not pushy to make the sale and always happy to answer my questions.

    Juan J. Orquiz

    02/29/2020

    Good Buying experience

    I have a good buying experience, Asia Motors worked with me on the price. I liked because I still needs to see how it comes down the long run.

    Omar Macias

    Waukegan, Illinois

    02/27/2020

    Great folks

    Great folks. Gave me a decent deal on the car I wanted and even took care of an issue it had upon arrival, which they certainly weren't required to do.

    Bayley

    02/27/2020

    Good Customer service and honest people

    We bought a 2013 Dodge Charger for my son over the phone. Nice and friendly staff. Prompt delivery of the vehicle and the tile Good customer service.

    L. Brand

    02/26/2020

    Nice place to buy police vehicles

    Clean and nice vehicles, helpful staff. Recommended

    Angelo Afranti

    02/26/2020

    Honest people to work with

    I bought a 2015 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor, well described, timely delivery. Very happy with the overall experience.

    Ken Lange

    Hoboken, New Jersey

    02/26/2020

    Great Guys to deal with, Definitely recommended

    I went and picked up a 2015 Ford Explorer Utility Interceptor from Asia Motors. A nice selection of vehicles, great group of guys there and very friendly. I drove back 550 miles without any issues. Definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a good police vehicle.

    Odeka Israel

    02/26/2020

    Nice selection of ex-govt cars

    This place has a good selection of ex-govt cars, well maintained. The staff is also friendly and helpful.

    V. Zenner

    02/26/2020

    Friendly & Helpful

    I stop by to look at the inventory, everyone seems nice and easy to work with. I will be buying from them next month.

    Ben Hunt

    Chicago, Illinois

    02/25/2020

    Reliable and Trystworthy

    I bought a 2014 Tahoe PPV from Asia Motors. I called and made a deal over the phone with Rehan. Asia Motors included the shipping in the price which was a deal make since the shipping on my own was almost 1k. I paid via Bank wire transfer and received the vehicle within a week of the payment. The whole experience buying from Asia Motors from the time of the first call until the receiving of the title and paperwork in the mail via FedEx was great. Rehan and Maria were both great to work with and I would highly recommend Asia Motors to anyone looking for a used Police vehicles.

    Edward Kliemm

    02/25/2020

    Best selection of Ex-Govt vehicles

    We drove down to Asia Motors to look at the low mileage Ford Crown Vic's and were really impressed with the selection of the high quality low mileage CV's. We dealt with Brian who was very helpful and efficient. Liked a White 2011 CV with only 32k miles and did a quick deal. There were couple of minor issues with it that were taken care off while we did the paperwork. We drove back a little over 200 miles with ease. Asia Motors has by far the best selection of quality EX-Govt vehicles and we were treated and dealt like a family. Brian, Rehan and Maria exceeded all our expectations and we will be going back down there again for a Tahoe in near future. Thank you Asia Motors!!

    Erik Troyer

    02/24/2020

    Excellent Customer Service and Description

    I purchased a Ford Transit sight unseen for my business from Asia Motors Inc, and was very happy with the overall experience. The sales rep I was dealing with over the phone was Brian. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and provided excellent customer service. The manager Rehan, make sure everything was good with the purchase from the deal making to the whole delivery process. The shipping took a little while which we were told ahead of the time and there were some minor blemishes that could be beneficial if known earlier but no big deal. Will buy more vehicles here as the business scales. Thank you!

    Rikki-Lee Roxanne

    Lemoore, California

    02/24/2020

    Incredibly Helpful and smooth transaction

    We drove in from Minnesota and bought a Black 2014 Ford Explorer that came out from a suburban Texas P.D. My experience with this dealership was purely amazing! I dealt with Gerardo and he was very helpful and knowlegeable. Maria took care of the paperwork and was also very friendly. Everything went smoothly and quickly and they treated us like family and were incredibly helpful. I will recommend everyone I know looking for a good solid Cop car to come to this dealership.

    Ian Zimbler

    Long Prairie, Minnesota

    02/24/2020

    Easy and painless Purchase

    I came into Asia Motors Inc just looking to get some prices and maybe take a couple of Test Drives. I walked away with a like new 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV with only 45k miles and I could not be happier! Brian went above and beyond to get me into exactly what I wanted and made sure I was comfortable before we moved forward with the purchase. Once it came time to go over the price haggling, Rehan made it a comfortable and smooth process, getting us in and out. It was such a Painless and Pleasant experience from beginning to end that I am so happy I made the choice to start at Asia Motors Inc. I will be recommending Asia Motors to anyone I know looking to purchase a good used police vehicle.

    Gary Jacquin

    02/23/2020

    Syed , Rehan and team were EXCEPTIONAL!

    I was hesitant at first when I found my truck a 2009 Ford F-250 XL 4WD 800 miles away from home. I called and talk to Asia Motors and they send me a video for the imperfections that were present and even told me about the leak muffler that they can't figure out. I end me haggling on the price a bit and they arrange the shipping also. I received the Truck in timely fashion and to my surprise the blemishes on the truck were over described and I end up getting a very good deal. Syed , Rehan and team were EXCEPTIONAL! I'll definitely be checking here for my next automobile purchase! Great Team, Honest Price, easy to work with!

    D.Carr

    Dodge City, Kansas

    02/23/2020

    Great overall company to deal with

    Got a great deal on the car, the shipping (we had it delivered) was super fast.....showed up much faster than expected, and the vehicle had one issue, defrost unit did not work, we had it repaired and they sent us a check for the repair. These guys are the real deal. Buy with confidence.

    Stan

    CDA, Idaho

    02/23/2020

    Highly Recommended

    After a lot of research online looking for a 2015 and up Tahoe PPV for little over a month, it was determined that Asia Motors had the best offer, a 2016 Tahoe PPV with 74k miles. I worked with Ali, got it purchased and shipped down here, me and my wife absolutely loves it - it was exactly as advertised and what we needed. What impressed us the most is how they handled the whole process. From the first call till the paperwork was delivered via Fedex, everything was right on the money. Ali and Maria were exceptional with every details about the vehicle to the delivery of the vehicle and the title. I would give them 10 stars if there is an option. Very happy with the purchase and will be recommending family and friends. Thank you so much!

    Damian Mccray

    Spring, Texas

    02/23/2020

    Truly love the 14 SSV 4WD

    I was skeptical of buying a vehicle which I cant drive and touch and scares the hell out of me, but the feel from Ali and the customer service makes you feel safe. I'm in TN and they are 500 miles away so I was putting my trust in unknown faces and they came through for me, truly. I love the 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD, its clean and smells new and they meet my few requests and delivery was awesome and convenient. Thank you again for a great transaction. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice solid rig.

    Brian

    Franklin, Tennessee

    02/19/2020

    Purchased a 2011 Crown Victoria

    I purchased a 2011 Ford Crown Victoria, the description of the vehicle was accurate, the handling of the title & paperwork was exceptional. I am very happy with my purchase.

    R. Parish

    Eight Mile, Alabama

    02/19/2020

    Quality vehicles & Great staff

    I bought a Handicap accessible Van from Asia Motors and the whole process went smooth. Thank you Asia Motors for keeping a niche inventory of Government vehicles.

    Michael

    02/17/2020

    Best dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from

    Best dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from. Organized, friendly, everything went flawlessly. I called about a 2013 Tahoe SSV 4WD with 27k mile and was very skeptical at first since a 7-year-old Government rig has such low miles but the owner Syed assured and proved me that the odometer is the actual miles. I was more worried about some of the cosmetic blemishes but one of his associates gave me a video call for the area that I was more concerned with. Finally settled on the price and sent a Bank wire transfer. The vehicle was shipped in couple of days and I had the Tahoe in my possession within 7 days since my first call. They made buying a car actually stress free and enjoyable, that is hard to come by! I would highly recommend Asia Motors Inc for the quality of vehicles and service that they provide. Thank you Syed!!!

    Allen

    Tampa, Florida

    02/17/2020

    Satisfied and Happy customer

    We purchased a 2012 Suburban 2500 LS 4WD from Asia Motors sight unseen. We have bought vehicles in the past without looking or touching them but this by far is the best experience that we have. By the time the first phone call was made, Syed, Maria and Rehan treated us like a family and it never felt that we are buying the vehicle from a stranger. We took a loan on the vehicle and the whole time Asia Motors staff were very patient and accommodating. Our vehicle was shipped in a timely manner and we are very happy and satisfied with the purchase. I would also like to mention the transport company that Asia Motors hired to deliver the vehicle was friendly and courteous. I have already told my buddies about Asia Motors the best dealership for Ex Government vehicles and would also recommend anyone in the market to go to Asia Motors for the finest vehicles that they carry. Thank you very much and we will be back again.

    Art

    02/17/2020

    Best experience ever

    I drove down from Michigan and bought a 2008 Ford F-250 XL 4WD. The whole staff is helpful and friendly, the owner Syed is very nice & humble, and the paperwork lady Maria is extremely efficient. This is the best car buying experience I had in along time. Thank you Asia Motors.

    Joseph

    South Lyons, Michigan

    02/17/2020

    2009 Tahoe purchase

    I purchased a Blue 2009 Tahoe PPV with only 74k miles from Asia Motors via a phone call. I called and talked to Rehan who had Syed called me back right away and we haggle on the price a little but made a deal withing few minutes. I sent the payment via a bank wire transfer and the vehicle was shipped in a timely manner. I was impressed with the professionalism and the courtesy that Asia Motors staff showed throughout the process . I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend them highly.

    J. Vance

    Wadsworth, Ohio

    02/15/2020

    Painless and fast

    I purchased my 2014 Ford Explorer in September of last year. it is a very busy dealership was told over the phone that it would take an hour to take out the vehicle for a test drive. When I arrived, it took them only 15 minutes and has a test drive with Gerardo and the deal was done in less than 5 minutes. Maria completed the paperwork in no time and we were out in a little more than an hour. Asia Motors has gone above and beyond expectations. Would definitely recommend.

    Matt

    Mesick, Michigan

    02/14/2020

    Honest and trustworthy

    Big Shout out to Syed and Rehan who got me the best Ford F-150. Thanks for understanding my need and suggesting the best truck for life . 200% satisfaction as a buyer definitely recommend your name to all my friends and family. Cheers

    Donald

    02/12/2020

    Highly recommended

    I purchased a 2013 ford explorer a month ago with the help of G. I went in wanting something very specific with specific budgeting needs and he met that very easily and stress-free for me and my husband. the day after I purchased the vehicle I started noticing a funny noise, brought it in and was helped out very quickly in the service department by Lorenzo. I was in and out in 2 hours with part replaced. would highly recommend this place and G as a salesman.

    Sarah

    02/12/2020

    Trustworthy and honest

    I went with my girlfriend to buy her first vehicle, a black 2014 Ford Explorer. Brian, Rehan and Maria were all awesome! They all made her feel so comfortable - really nice people - and I saw that they all went out of their way to make sure she got the right deal. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you guys! She loves it! P.S. I'm only writing this for her because she doesn't have a gmail account.

    George

    Lake in the Hills, Illinois

    02/08/2020

    This Dealership is amazing

    Absolutely love my Tahoe SSV and the service I got from the Asia Motors staff. Thank you

    Kyle

    02/08/2020

    Awesome

    We bought a 2013 Dodge Charger Hemi and received superb service from the staff at Asia Motors Inc. This place should be a must-visit for anyone looking for a solid ex-cop car.

    Cindy Blackman

    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    02/06/2020

    Excellent Dealership

    Great place went looking for a car and they did everything they could to get me the car I wanted Thanks ❤️☺️

    James

    02/06/2020

    Timely service and Courteous staff

    Pleasant , friendly staff , if there was a problem it was immediately addressed . Prompt, thorough , and timely service . Highly recommended ,

    Joe McMahon

    Seymour, Indiana

    02/05/2020

    Great selection

    I visited this dealership and was amazed at the vast selection of nice clean Ex-Govt vehicles. The staff was friendly and courteous and will be going back in a month to purchase.

    Mathew G

    02/05/2020

    Purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus

    I purchased a Black 2015 Ford Taurus here and the whole experience was great. Keep it going guys.

    Barry Watkins

    Elk Grove Village, Illinois

    02/04/2020

    Nice people to deal with

    I bought a 2010 Honda Civic Hybrid from Asia Motors and am very pleased with the transaction. Helpful staff and friendly atmosphere.

    Mohammad Nabi

    Aurora, Illinois

    02/01/2020

    Bought a 2015 Dodge Charger

    Helpful staff, great selection of vehicles.

    Jeremy Nelson

    La Porte, Indiana

    02/01/2020

    Excellent Description of vehicles and great staff

    called about a 2014 Chevrolet Express G3500 LT 15 Passenger Van and right away felt comfortable with the phone conversation with Syed but still wants to see it in person before the purchase. Syed assured me that the Van besides some cosmetic issues runs and drives fine. I flew in to OHare and was picked up by Palash who was friendly and courteous. I was greeted at the Dealership by a nice young lady Maria and Brian showed me the Van and went on a test drive with me. I fell in love with the Van and I told Syed that the scratches on the Van were over described. It was better than what I expected and I quickly wrapped up the deal. I drove home the same day and made it back to WY without any issues and had it for a while now and still have not spend a penny on it. I would recommend Asia Motors to anyone looking for a solid Ex-Govt vehicle and make sure to see Syed and Maria.

    Robert Talbert

    Casper, Wyoming

    01/31/2020

    Nice & clean cars

    Bought a 2013 Charger at Asia from Rehan. It was a good experience and the car is beautiful. Everyone was professional, nice and willing to work with me, no games just good old fashioned negotiating. I wouldn’t say the car was a bargain but I felt it was a good deal. Dealership is really nice and clean. Nice amenities while you wait. Would buy here again.

    Ashley

    01/31/2020

    Best customer service

    I went up here to see a good low mileage F-250 for my landscaping business. It turned out that Asia Motors has very very very very good customer service and the sales reps. They are very informative, respectful , honest and to the point. Gerardo and Rehan along with the title clerk Maria made me feel like a family. I was skeptical at first but by the end. I was a believer that this Dealership means business. They made me feel like it's not all about the bottom dollar it was more about customer service. I thank them for what a breath of fresh air. I will refer people and I will be back. What an eye-opener, they care about getting you in a good solid truck and care about you coming back thanks guys.

    Johny Vasquez

    01/31/2020

    Best Customer service and Great experience

    This is the best dealership I’ve ever been in! Customer Service is quick and done in a timely manner. I drove in from the city and made a deal on a Black 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe in no time, salesman Brian is great. When I was looking for a vehicle Brian was not only outstanding but an honest person and worked me through four different Tahoe's before settling on one ! All in all Asia Motors Inc gets a 10 from me!!!

    Joseph

    Chicago, Illinois

    01/31/2020

    Experience to remember

    I was looking to purchase a Ex Police SUV specifically a 2016 or newer Explorer. I found the perfect Explorer on the autotrader.com. The SUV was located at Asia Motors. I made inquiries with Maria and Syed through email. Most dealership wants to negotiate in person. I was able to secure a price online. Two week later without notice I visited the dealership. I had great car buying experience along with my two kids. Gerardo went over the vehicle details along with pointing some cosmetic defects. Provide my kids with snacks and made them feel apart of my experience. I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. I was able to get a 30 day temporary tag at the dealership and the paperwork was a breeze. So far I had the Explorer for six months no issues thus far. Thanks Maria, Syed And Gerardo!!

    Ashiel Callwood

    Richmond, Kentucky

    01/30/2020

    Exceptional customer service

    I bought a Suburban from this dealership I guess a year ago and so far so good. They have good reviews for a reason and I would recommend. It’s truly hard to fine exceptional customer service these days but this company has it.

    Adam

    Demotte, Illinois

    01/30/2020

    Great Prices and Quality vehicles

    Great prices at a locally owned dealership. I've bought from Asia Motors the experience was great. Salesman G and Rehan went above & beyond. They worked with us in our particular circumstance & helped us get the exact vehicle we wanted. If you go try to talk to Syed also, he was so helpful & polite.These are the best sales people I've ever interacted with.

    Rod Faulkner

    01/29/2020

    Fair Prices and good selection

    I bought a 2014 Ford Explorer Police and am very satisfied with the vehicle and the service from Asia Motors Inc.

    Mark

    Granite City, Illinois

    01/27/2020

    Great Experience

    We had a great experience working with Syed for our vehicle purchase. He made the buying experience comfortable and smooth which was greatly appreciated. He went above and beyond for every step of the process. Thanks buddy for all the help!

    Tyler

    01/27/2020

    2016 Ford Explorer purchased is a GEM

    A most pleasant experience in finding the right vehicle. We flew in to O Hare airport and Asia Motors picked us up from the airport. All the staff & associates were very friendly & courteous. We were privileged to experience extensive care & service by Sales man Brian, Rehan the Manager and Maria the title clerk. Both men were very professional, thorough, knowledgeable & extremely helpful in finding the right Explorer for us and Maria took care of the paperwork within no time. They made sure that we understood that all the police vehicles have minor cosmetic blemishes but mechanically they are well maintained. We end up picking up a nice White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD with 62k miles and it is a GEM. Thank you, gentlemen! Our overall experience at Asia Motors, but especially the service provided by both of these gentlemen has secured a trust for a truthful, simple & fun experience when purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely be recommending Asia to everyone. Well done Brian, Rehan & Maria!!

    Roy

    Carlsbad, New Mexico

    01/26/2020

    Great Dealership, Fantastic service and wonderful staff

    Great dealership, fantastic service and wonderful help from Brian in helping me select the best vehicle for me. This would be my second purchase at Asia Motors with the help of Brian. He was very patient, respectful and had plenty of knowledge about the cars I had questions on. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep. The owners were also amicable, kind and did not pressure me at all with either purchases. (Which is a plus!) Respect, patience, knowledge and deals is key to a great business and Asia Motors has it. Thank you Brian for your help! I appreciate your impeccable help - as always! :) Will continue to recommend Brian as the best sales rep and Asia Motors to family and friends in need of a good, reliable government vehicle.

    Arlene Michel

    01/26/2020

    As advertised, Great Staff,

    I bought a 2014 Caprice PPV from them yesterday. Flew in the night before and drove it 706 miles home the next day. Car was as advertised, great staff and transaction was speedy and smooth. Very happy!

    Crhris

    01/26/2020

    Great service, Great prices

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAA +++++++++++++++++

    Samuel

    Clinton, Illinois

    01/26/2020

    Honest and Pleasant to work with

    I bought a used 2015 explorer k9 equipped vehicle sight unseen. They were honest, responsive and pleasant to work with. There was a minor electrical issue when the vehicle arrived and they stood behind their vehicle and took care of it. Great transaction.

    Heather Satterfield

    01/25/2020

    Great Experience

    Thanks so much, great experience

    Carina Hoyer

    Hamilton, Michigan

    01/25/2020

    EXCELENTE SERVICIO, GRAN PERSONAL

    Excelente y amable personal, excelentes vehículos. Muy Recomendable

    Nava

    Waukegan, Illinois

    01/25/2020

    BEST COP CAR DEALERSHIP IN TOWN

    I bought a 2009 Ford Crown Victoria from Asia Motors Inc and greatly appreciated Syed honesty and professionalism. It was very refreshing. I was in and out of the dealership in under 90 mins with the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Simple no hassle. It was a difficult day dealing with the other 2 shady dealerships but with Syed help my day ended with the CV I wanted.

    Richard Zambo

    Orland Park, Illinois

    01/25/2020

    Great selection of vehicles and knowledgeable Staff

    I went in there with intentions of just looking and maybe getting some prices. My sister bought a car from Asia before and said they always have great deals and for me to stop by. There were a nice variety of Ex-Govt cars to choose from that fit my style of what I would be looking for. The sales associate who helped me was very knowledgeable and showed me the perfect options of cars that would fit me. The prices that were presented were where I wanted them to be so I signed the papers. I was in and out in a few hours smoothly and completely happy. It was a pleasant experience, Thank you to my salesman Brian.

    Daniel

    Chicago, Illinois

    01/24/2020

    Top Notch Service from the great Crew

    I bought a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe from Syed. This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from Asia Motors. We looked at the different Tahoe's and compared it to the Explorer and Durango, but decided I tow too much so went with a Tahoe. He went through all the different SSV's and LS's and options I want/need and compared the other two. I went with the Tahoe because the interior is nicer then the Ford Explorer. Maria finished up my paperwork (she's the title clerk) it took about 10-15 min (we already discussed that I wanted a 3rd-row seat and Black rims) done in 45 minutes. The whole experience was great. Syed was very patient with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted/needed.

    Greg Lang

    01/24/2020

    Huge selection & Great deals

    Huge selection of vehicles and great deals. Also the staff was very helpful.

    Vincent

    01/24/2020

    Positive Experience as always

    I had nothing but a positive experience when purchasing my vehicles from Asia Motors. My salesperson Gerardo and manager Rehan were beyond helpful. Gerardo answered all of my questions and even pointed out features and information I would not have thought to ask for. Rehan made the purchase process smooth and quick. Thank you to both of them and I would highly recommend seeking them out if you're in the market for a solid police vehicle.

    Mark

    Gurnee, Illinois

    01/23/2020

    Great Experience

    Gerardo aka G guy, he was a great sales man and helped me walk out of there with a clean F-350 XL 4WD Pickup Truck. I highly recommend to ask for him when you go looking for a car/truck. He’s funny and great person to deal with makes the experience easy and a good time. All the other staff members are also super NICEEEEEEEEEE

    Jeremy

    Earlham, Iowa

    01/23/2020

    Picked up a Clean Tahoe

    Had a Great Experience and Service from Rehan! He sold me a 2009 Tahoe PPV with only 70k miles. It's the perfect ride for my family. He showed me and informed me everything I needed to know about the ride. If you're looking for a new vehicle ask for Rehan! He'll set you up with the right ride.

    John Chason

    Buffalo, New York

    01/23/2020

    Finest people to deal with

    Place is packed with Ex-Govt vehicles, everyone is nice and friendly. Went in to buy a pickup truck, Syed straight up sold me a truck that I wanted, was very compromising with what I wanted and what I didn't want, in overall awesome guy. Maria is the best person I know that works there, she's extremely friendly, and gets your paperwork done in no time, just an amazing person. Kudos to Asia Motors for running a SUPER dealership.

    Mark Magyar

    01/21/2020

    2009 Chevy Tahoe PPV

    My experience could not have been better. 5 starts to Syed and his staff members who helped us. Syed walked us step by step, giving us full attention, we had the freedom to ask him anything anytime. He got us the best deal possible and did everything that he could and we left really satisfied with our purchase. The whole process was flawless and I recommend Asia Motors to everyone who needs an excellent used Police vehicles and great assistance.

    Robert

    Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

    01/21/2020

    Great selection and friendly service

    Purchased a 2011 Ford Expedition. I found the company through an internet search and completed most of the deal online, then finished it in person the next day. Ali was my sales representative and was outstanding. He was straight forward and very knowledgeable. Maria did the paperwork in no time and we headed our way back home quickly. These guys are true professionals and know what they are doing. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

    Michael Macumber

    01/21/2020

    Best Place to buy Ex-Govt Rigs

    This is my 2nd F-250 Pickup Truck that I bought from Asia in the last three years. The unique service you will experience here will give you comfort to your heart. Me and my family enjoy the truck so much and we are using it at our farm. My salesman was Gerardo , tell him Chris says "GOD BLESS YOU".

    Chris

    Edmond, Oklahoma

    01/20/2020

    friendly and courteous

    A smile on everyone’s face when entering showroom Salesman Brian courteous and helpful in the process. Picking up a quality Suburban 2500 LT 4X4 was a pleasant experience. The whole staff from the owner to the Title clerk was an excellent experience.

    James

    01/20/2020

    Absolutely Awesome

    Rehan is absolutely awesome. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. We were able to get the Taurus deal done within 30 minutes Just a great guy. Maria was able to get the paperwork processed within no time. Asia Motors is the absolute best. I will be back to purchase another car. In addition recommend family friends to your dealership..If I was able to give more stars. I would..

    James

    Coralville, Iowa

    01/18/2020

    Bought a 15 Taurus, Extremely Happy with the Deal

    Best car buying experience ever..kind and knowledgeable and helped with my budget..My sales guy Brian was awesome and friendly

    Mathew

    01/18/2020

    Friendly staff and easy to work with

    The staff were very friendly, and easy to work with. The buying experience went smoothly, And I never felt pressured into buying. Rehan and Maria are true professionals and very helpful.

    Jay

    01/18/2020

    Great Customer Experience

    My wife and I went out to Asia Motors looking at a 2016 Ford Explorer they had on the lot. We were pleasantly surprised to find what great customer service they have there. Starting from the top Syed the owner to our salesman Gerardo, everyone was were very helpful and made our buying experience very enjoyable. We purchased exactly what we wanted and for the price we liked. Also a big shout out to Maria and Rehan who were a delight to work with,giving us multiple similar vehicle options and explaining them without being pushy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a solid used police vehicle . Thanks again for the great experience.

    Jorge Navarro

    Crystal Lake, Illinois

    01/18/2020

    Great buying experience

    Happy to report that our F-250 Pickup truck buying experience, with the help of Syed (Owner) and Gerardo (Sales), was a great one. Thank you guys and the rest of your team for making it fun. We won’t hesitate to buy again and MANY MANY THANKS for the excellent service.

    Mark

    Kukomo, Indiana

    01/17/2020

    Best Police to buy Police cars

    I purchased a 2009 CV from Asia and their selection of police cars are the best in the country. Excellent low mileage vehicles, well maintained and ready to go. Syed and his staff are true professionals and take care of their customers. I would not go to any other Dealership but Asia for my future purchase.

    Tim

    Washington, Illinois

    01/17/2020

    Excellent selection and Great group og guys to deal with

    I bought a Handicap Van from these guys last week and am very happy with the purchase and the overall experience. Rehan was very helpful through out the process and was very helpful throughout the buying process. He got me approved quick and even replaced an entire headlight for free. Highly recommend these guys!

    Todd

    Wonderlake, Illinois

    01/16/2020

    Nice vehicles, Good Price

    These folks have nice vehicles and good prices. They are all ex-government owned but well kept. Syed and his team work very hard to make things right for the customer. I will give them A+ for their service and effort.

    Stan

    Hazelwood, Missouri

    01/16/2020

    Got the best deal

    I flew into Chicago and was picked up by the Asia Motors guy named Brian. He was very respectful and friendly and give me all the information about the vehicles at Asia while during the ride back. Gerardo was my salesman and he is also very knowledgeable and friendly. I picked out a 2016 Ford Taurus AWD Police Interceptor sedan which runs and drives like it has been very well taken care of. Maria and Rehan handled the paperwork efficiently within no time and I was my way back to DE in less than two hours. The thing I most like about Asia Motors is the family atmosphere with no sales pushes or rushing for things. They really take care of their customers and during my presense sold two other vehicles. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to anyone looking for a good and solid used police car.

    Charlie Rogers

    01/16/2020

    Best people to deal with

    I bought a Ford Cr. Vic from them and they treated me good.

    Jose Martinez

    Glendale Heights, Illinois

    01/16/2020

    Nice vehicles

    I picked up a Black Ford Explorer and the whole process was smooth. Good sales people, excellent staff and nice selection of cars. I would buy again.

    Steven

    Chicago, Illinois

    01/16/2020

    Great People to deal with

    I bought a Suburban from them and must say that this place is the best used car place that you can go to. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, great selection of vehicles, good prices and they treat customers like a family. My family had a great experience with them and would highly recommend this Dealership. Thank you Rehan and Sam

    Richard

    Elgin, Illinois

    01/15/2020

    Best Buying Experience, Great Staff

    I just picked up a 2014 Ford Explorer from Asia Motors. Chuey helped me with the showing and the test drive of the Explorer. A very nice and humble guy, respectful and helpful. Rehan is super nice and Maria is very cooperative. This place is an exception in today's business environment with the whole staff not only are knowledgeable but also courteous. I will be their customer forever.

    Matt

    Romeoville, Illinois

    01/14/2020

    This Place is Super AAAAAA

    I bought a 2011 Tahoe PPV and am extremely happy with the purchase. The whole crew is not only helpful but treat me like a family. I have a friend going there next week for an Explorer. Keep it up Guys!

    Samuel

    01/13/2020

    Happy Customer

    I bought a 2007 Tahoe from them, helpful and knowledgeable staff. The owner is very nice and the experience was good. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good solid Ex-Govt vehicle.

    Acosta

    MUNDELEIN, Illinois

    01/13/2020

    Pleasure Buying Experience

    We purchased a 2014 Ford Utility Interceptor with 70k miles. The vehicle was accurately described, there were several pictures of the vehicle on their website including the interior, under the hood and trunk. We are very satisfied with the purchase and would come back again for our future purchase. Asia Motors treated us very well and the whole staff is very nice.

    Abrams

    Bolingbrook, Illinois

    01/13/2020

    Nice & Friendly

    I bought a White 2009 CV with only 35k miles. I must say that the whole buying experience from the first email through getting my License plates was mind boggling smooth. I never had such a nice experience in the past of buying a used car from a Dealership and Asia Motors exceeded all my expectations.They are the premier Dealership in their field and would recommend anyone looking for a reliable car and great service to go to these guys. Thank You Asia Motors!

    Farooq

    Palatine, Illinois

    01/11/2020

    Absolutely SUPER

    I called about a 2009 Ford Expedition and talked to Ali. He gave a very good insight about the Government owned Expedition's and specially the one I end up buying. Maria was excellent in communicating throughout the buying process from emailing the BOS to delivery of the title and the vehicle. This is the best experience I ever have buying something sight unseen of such $$. The vehicle was perfectly described and all the promises made were delivered. I would highly recommend Asia Motors for anyone looking for a good and reliable used Government owned vehicle.

    Richard Mcqueen

    01/11/2020

    Asia Motors by far the BEST Dealership

    Wow. Asia Motors is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to in several years. I’ve leased or purchased 5 vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever. From our salesperson, Brian to Manager Rehan, everything was perfect. It’s great to know that a dealership like Asia Motors still exists. I cannot say enough great things about this dealership and its staff.

    Raymond

    01/10/2020

    Super

    I bought a 2013 Tahoe PPV, Asia Motors Inc is simply SUPER in everything.Thank you

    Manny

    01/10/2020

    The Best Customer Service

    I bought a 2012 Suburban 1500 LT 4WD from Asia Motors, the whole crew was absolutely amazing to deal with. From all of my family, thank you Asia Motors for making the buying experience so easy. You guys are clearly the BEST!

    Harris

    Carpentersville, Illinois

    01/10/2020

    Great Dealership with Best Deals

    Excellent customer service, professional and friendly, no pushy salesman, nice vehicles and Best deal. I would buy again

    Joseph

    01/09/2020

    Great service/ Best experience

    I had an awesome experience thanks to Rehan and Maria at Asia Motors. I liked a 2009 Suburban 2500 LT 4WD and It seemed like I was approved so easily. Since I had to work that day. They got me scheduled for late afternoon closing and got me out right at 6PM. I left with the Suburban and the whole family was full of joy and cheers. Thanks to Asia for such a great service and the best experience. What an amazing feeling!! Thank you! THANK YOU SO MUCH Rehan and Maria

    Ramiro Hernandez

    Rockford, Illinois

    01/09/2020

    Simply Amazing

    My husband and I went in to get a used Crown Vic with Syed and Rehan as they had been recommended to us. They we both very helpful and knowledgeable and got us exactly what we wanted. The first Crown Vic we saw was a little more than we wanted to spend but they kept working with us and trying different options until we got exactly what we wanted and we end up with a 2011 White CV with only 63k miles & we couldn’t be happier. We LOVE our CV. I would definitely recommend Asia Motors and Syed and we’ll be going back for our next police car. Thank you guys for making our first experience with Asia Motors amazing!!

    Mark Aguilar

    Wheeling, Illinois

    01/08/2020

    2012 Ford Expedition Purchase

    We contacted Asia Motors about the Ford Expedition's that we were looking on their website via carfax and talked to Maria. She was very helpful and efficiently guided us towards the vehicle of our choice. Chuhey went on the test drive with us, there were couple of minor issues with the vehicle which Chuhey promised to get fixed before we leave. To our surprised by the time our paperwork was done by Maria which was in less than 15 minutes , the vehicle was ready to go. We were completely satisfied with the staff, service and appreciated Mr. Syed the owner being so courteous and professional. We always know we can depend on Asia Motors for our next purchase.

    David

    01/08/2020

    Courteous & Friendly

    I bought my 2008 Ford Crown Victoria here with the help of salesman Brian. He made sure I got the car I wanted at a good price. Everything here is wonderful and everyone is friendly!!!

    Louis Ingram

    01/08/2020

    Best experience

    I had the absolute best experience at Asia Motors. The salesmen Gerardo was the best! He was extremely nice and answered all my questions very thoroughly and I’m sure I asked quite a bit of them too. If I ever buy another car, I’ll be going through him again! Definitely recommend Asia to everyone! Thanks for the great service and I hope to be doing business with you guys again!! I absolutely love my 2012 Chevrolet Impala Police car!!!!

    Tawakkal A Misri

    Winnebago, Ohio

    01/07/2020

    Awesome Customer Service

    For years we've bought all of our vehicles at Asia Motors Inc. We drive 360 miles one way and every time has been a great experience. They're the best in customer service. Sales people are very courteous and knowledgeable. Syed and his staff take care of all our needs in our vehicle purchases.

    Tony

    01/07/2020

    Bought a 2017 Ford Utility Interceptor

    Coming down from Virginia and only stopping in Illinois for few hours Mr. Rehan went out of his way to be sure we got what we came for. Amazing service and plenty inventory to choose from and thank you again!! I will be back for my second vehicle!!

    Jerome Carter

    01/07/2020

    "Really great experience"

    After spending nearly a month searching for the right car I had gone to a couple of other dealerships looking for something I knew I would love. It wasn't until I sat down with Gerardo at Asia Motors that I had come close to finding what I knew I wanted. He was amazing from beginning to end in the process of finding and purchasing my beautiful Caprice. Both him and Maria worked with me the whole way to get me into my Blue 2013 Caprice with only 33k miles. No hassle, no broken promises, no pressure. If I ever need another car in the future, this is the place I'll definitely be coming to first.

    L. Huston

    01/06/2020

    Great Dealership

    Great dealership, fantastic service, wonderful people. Brian helped us walk the lot, find vehicles, answered our questions, and rode along on our test drive. He knew his inventory and vehicle options. We then worked with Syed and Ali to close the deal. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. In fact, they spent more time with us than we probably deserved. Maria finished with the title work, very professional and efficient. They had a wide selection of vehicles, many from the south. A great midwestern dealership to find rust free cars. We'll enjoy our 2011 Tahoe Hybrid for many years to come!!

    Kenneth Robbins

    Edwardsburg, Michigan

    01/06/2020

    2008 Ford F-250 XL 4WD

    We purchased a 2008 F-250 XL 4WD Supercab from Asia and are very happy with the purchase. A good selection of Ex-Govt owned Trucks.

    Don Tobias

    Hartland, Wisconsin

    01/06/2020

    Bought a Black 2013 Dodge Charger

    I must start with saying that Asia Motors is the best dealership out there. Go no further for police cars than this place. A huge selection of Ex Cop and Fed vehicles and they chose the best to put on the lot. I was amazed at the quality of the vehicles at Asia and would recommend everyone looking for a used cop car to make sure to check out at Asia Motors as they have the best selection of such vehicles in the country. All the staff from the owner to the service guys are nice and friendly and it feels like home buying a car from them. My uncle is going there next week to buy a Tahoe from them.

    Steph

    01/04/2020

    Good People to deal with

    The people are great service even better.

    Crystal Davis

    Bartlett, Illinois

    01/04/2020

    AAAAAAA

    Asia Motors has gone above and beyond for their professionalism and service. Brian is an awesome salesman and also a shout out to Rehan and the service team. Syed is great to work with.

    Cindy

    Menominee, Wisconsin

    01/02/2020

    Bought a 2012 Suburban 2500 LS 4WD

    Great to deal with, will recommend to friends

    Matt Lafleur

    Mason City, Michigan

    01/02/2020

    Best Dealership, Top Quality cars

    Purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus AWD Police car. Everything like they said. Shipped in two days and get the title before the vehicle gets here. I will do business again

    Lala Muneer

    Alexandria, Virginia

    01/02/2020

    Great Customer service, Super Staff

    I had a really great experience at Asia Motors Inc in Melrose Park, IL. I selected a few trucks I liked online and Maria contacted me to set up a time to come and test drive. When I arrived, both Trucks were ready for me to check out. I quickly picked a favorite and took it for a test drive. And as you can predict...I LOVED it. Came back to the dealership after the test drive and pointed out some repairs that were needed before I would be interested in purchasing. That is when Syed came out and assured me that all of my concerns would be taken care of. We went inside and talked money. I haven't had good experience before with sales managers, so I was ready for the worst. But it was far from the worst. Syed worked hard to get me a price that worked within my budget. Both Brian and Syed had great customer service and I could tell they truly care about their customers. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. When we got to the end to sign all of the papers Maria the Title clerk was so kind and pleasant to work with. They are efficient, caring and kind people that I will purchase from again. Thanks guys!

    James Keller

    Terre Haute, Indiana

    01/02/2020

    Bought a 2014 Taurus AWD Police Car

    I had the most wonderful experience last month!!! Rehan, Syed, Maria and G were amazing!!! They made sure that my first 2014 Ford Taurus Police car purchase through them was amazing and the best choice as I drove over 2 hours to get a car. The selection they had was mind-boggling and I had to choose between the three Taurus's and all of them were road-ready. I end up with the one with 65k miles. The whole staff was extremely pleasant, very very professional, and one of the best ones I have ever talk to about buying a car. I am so thankful that I took the leap and drive all the way up and got a car

    Melissa

    Waukesha, Wisconsin

    01/02/2020

    Wonderful Experience buying a car

    Bought a 2014 Taurus AWD, very happy with the purchase. Excellent customer service, friendly staff! would buy again

    B. Richards

    Decatur, Illinois

    01/02/2020

    Asia Motors is the Best

    I didn't intend on purchasing a vehicle nor was there any pressure to do so. However, the quality of vehicles, price and genuine caring staff made my decision hassle-free !

    David Paul Innes

    Hammond, Indiana

    12/31/2019

    2011 Ford Explorer 4WD

    Awesome people to work with.

    Billy & Maryleen Cline

    Park Ridge, Illinois

    12/31/2019

    Best Dealership to buy from

    Best Dealership to buy used vehicles from

    Maksim

    Romulus, Michigan

    12/31/2019

    Super Transaction, Great people to deal with

    I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer. Owner Syed and the whole staff are very knowledgeable. G help me out with the test drive and Maria did the paperwork in no time and get me going. I would highly recommend Asia Motors Inc for everyone looking for an Ex-Govt Vehicle.

    Laura Bates

    Naperville, Illinois

    12/30/2019

    2009 Chevrolet Suburban 2500 LS 4WD

    Great Customer service, Helpful staff, Fair Prices

    Katie Jason Cox

    Cheyenne, Wyoming

    12/30/2019

    Fastest Deal Ever

    I bought a Black 2015 Ford Explorer and it is the fastest deal I have ever made. Like the vehicles, pricing and the staff. Very easy to deal with. AAAAAA

    D.Fields

    Elk Grove Village, Illinois

    12/30/2019

    2012 Chevrolet Tahoe Blue

    Very Helpful Staff, No pressure !

    Brian Leu

    Aurora, Illinois

    12/30/2019

    Bought a White 14 Tahoe SSV 4X4

    I was looking for a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD and end up on Asia Motors website. I found a White one that came out of California with 88k miles and drove down to the dealership the next day. My sales person, G, was wonderful. He gave us the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was not pushy, there was no pressure, and allowed me to look at the other Tahoe's in the car lot. Syed also provide exceptional service finalizing the “deal.” I highly recommend both of these professional and Asia Motors Inc for their outstanding service.

    Gary Chapman

    Gary, Indiana

    12/29/2019

    Best Place to Buy Used Police cars

    Best place to buy a used Government vehicle. True professionals from start to finish, no unpleasant surprises , and not pushy. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to my family and friends. The manager Rehan was a pleasure to deal with. The Ford Taurus AWD Sedan purchased runs like new.

    KyleB

    Brooklyn, New York

    12/29/2019

    Thank you Syed

    Asia Motors is the place to buy a used Government Truc Ask for Syed and he will hold your hand all the way. Lorenzo in the Service department will also take great care of you! Thank you for taking care of me!!! I have bought 2 cars from them in 8 months!

    Debbie Wagoner

    Kansas City, Kansas

    12/29/2019

    2013 Chevrolet Tahoe

    Had a great experience buying a 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe at Asia Motors. The salesman, Gerardo was the best I could ask for. Very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted, and did not use high pressure tactics to try and sell me something I didn't want. Buying made easy, ask for G👍

    Judy Tyron

    Hazelwood, Missouri

    12/29/2019

    Muy buen servicio

    Muy buen servicio y eciente servicio y

    Pedro Ramos

    Des Moines, Iowa

    12/29/2019

    2016 Dodge Charger Great !!

    Great!!

    Michael Larkins

    Dallas, Texas

    12/29/2019

    Five Star Service

    Five star service

    Jason edwards

    Chicago, Illinois

    12/28/2019

    Bought a Black 2015 Ford Explorer EcoBoost

    I would refer people to you. I saw the listing on Ebay from my home in NY and kept a watch online over the years. The staff was helful and friendly. A pleasure

    Eric Stickney

    Saint Albans, New York

    12/28/2019

    Great Service & Reasonable Prices

    Such great services! very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.

    Gregory Decker

    Loraine, Ohio

    12/28/2019

    Purchased a 2010 Ford Expedition

    Satisfied Customer

    Rodney Cummins

    Davis Junction, Illinois

    12/27/2019

    Thank you Syed

    We had such a wonderful experience at Asia with Mr.Syed in buying a 2500 Suburban. What an amazing guy! He was so helpful in our situation and gave us great advice! He explained everything clearly about the pros of buying a used Government-owned Suburban and made sure we left happy. The whole staff was knowledgable and very helpful. Thank you, Mr. Syed, for helping my dad and I!Also kudos to Rehan, Maria and Brian for making this a smooth transaction.

    Fabian Monteno

    Baltimore, Maryland

    12/27/2019

    Super Experience, Great Staff and flawless transaction

    My wife and I were searching for a Ford Taurus Ex-Police car for our son. Although we were wary of dealerships, we had heard great things about Asia Motors so we said what the heck let us check it out! We are so glad we did. Asia had a great selection. Our experience was all thanks to a man named G. This man was not only helpful but went out of the way to make sure that we are buying a good solid car. After we discussed what we were looking for, G said he had just the vehicle for us. He showed us the best options on the lot right away a near immaculate Black 2013 Fod Taurus EcoBoost with 93k miles that looks like almost new we were shocked! We went on a test drive and that was that. The sales process before -during -and after was literally effortless. Thank you G and Maria for making us feel at home ! A+++++ to Asia Motors. See you in a couple years for another police car.

    Robert Lacoya

    Plateville, Wisconsin

    12/27/2019

    Experience exceeded expectations.

    We just bought a 2011 Ford Expedition from Gerardo. We were hesitant about buying from a dealer that was more than couple of hours away. Rehan assured us over the phone that we will not be disappointed and that they have a great selection of SUV's to chose from. We took a 105 miles ride to Asia Motors Inc and we were amazed to see a great selection of EX-Government vehciles on their lot. They are the largest dealer of it's kind in the country and the whole buying experience exceeded our expectations. Syed, Maria, Gerardo, and Rehan treated us like a family and we left very happy and satisfied. We love the Expedition and the dealership. What a Great experience! We will be sending more customers to them.

    Lydia Schmidt

    Rensselaer, Indiana

    12/27/2019

    2016 Ford Explorer Police Outstanding sales & service

    Husband and I decided it was time to move on from the 2010 Explorer we had, did some search online and found a Black 2016 Ford Explorer down at Asia Motors for a great price. We drove down the night after the Thanksgiving and met with the Manager Rehan the following morning. The Explorer was beautiful, test drove it with Brian and we decided to go through with the deal, Rehan helped us get the ball rolling and we finished our deal and drove away in a beautiful Black new body style Explorer within an hour of reaching at the Dealership. We had a great experience at Asia Motors and with Rehan & Maria. We would recommend Asia to anyone looking for retired Government vehicles as they have the best selection . Also, many many thanks to the staff for filling up the Gas Tank as the Gas prices is crazy high in the Greater Chicago land area.

    Colleen Hasse

    Steelton, Pennsylvania

    12/27/2019

    Best Customer Service Ever

    Our family was looking for a Tahoe for quite sometimes and found Asia Motors outside of Chicago had a bunch of them. We drove up there and Syed at Asia Motors provides customer service second to none! He is so helpful and is determined to find out what is best for you and your family. He’s the only person we want to help find our next vehicle. My in-laws were so impressed with his service while we were there that they purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe on the spot. You will not find a better dealership or team around. Believe me, we’ve been to them all. The whole staff from the time you walk in to signing the paperwork are awesome. and if you want the best salesperson be sure to ask for Syed.

    Timothy Cole

    Des Moines, Iowa

    12/24/2019

    Prices are great, people from ownership to yard people were fantastic. Very easy to deal with

    I went there to buy a car for my wife. Came home with two cars. Prices are great, people from ownership to yard people were fantastic. Very easy to deal with. Waited a couple of months to post this review to see how the vehicles worked (Excellent). Purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer interceptor and a 2013 Chevrolet Caprice

    Joseph Luczyk

    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    12/19/2019

    Excellent Place to conduct business

    I have bought units for my Department in the past and all have been as described. I will definately purchase from Asia Motors again.

    Chief S. Ellison

    12/19/2019

    Smooth Transaction

    Smooth Transaction, friendly staff. Nice vehicles in inventory, feels like home. Highly recommended.

    Alexander

    12/19/2019

    Good Service, Excellent staff

    Good Service and comfortable to deal with

    Mathew Powell

    12/02/2019

    Simply the BEST

    Talked with Syed on the phone and via text. Very friendly and very prompt in finding info about different police vehicles. I flew in Chicago from Austin to make a deal on a specific Crown Vic and was picked up at the airport by Palash a very nice young fellow. Asia had the vehicle up front, detailed and ready to go. Ended up not going with that particular P71 and worked a deal on a different 2011 Crown Vic with only 11k miles. G worked with me on the test drive and Chuhey got few things fixed on the spot. I appreciate their no BS attitude. All around great experience. These people are real professional and would 100% recommend these folks for any used Ex-Government vehicle. Thanks guys and will send some more buyers from TX.

    Matt Decker

    Austin, Texas

    12/02/2019

    Phenomenal Dealership

    I recently purchased three vehicles from Asia Motors. I was in the market to buy three vehicles to replace my aging fleet and contacted them about their used Tahoe's and Charger's. I decided to fly out the next day to purchase, where the owner Syed picked me up from the airport and took me back to the dealership. This place is huge with a vast selection of used police vehicles. I check and test drove several vehicles before made my selection. There were some minor issues which were fixed while I was there. I also met the whole staff, took a tour of the facility and felt very comfortable buying from them. Maria took care of the paperwork while I was visiting the facility and I was back at the airport ready to fly back the same afternoon. The shipping was arranged by Asia and I received the vehicles the following week. I am very happy to find Asia Motors as they are great people to deal with, they don't pressure you and took quite good care of me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I also have two friends that are also going to fly there to buy a vehicle. thumbs up to Asia Motors I will be seeing you again Robert Deares

    Robert

    Nashville, Tennessee

    11/23/2019

    Very satisfied

    One of the best experience I ever had buying a used vehicle!!! Hands down the best folks I ever dealt with!!

    Frank Burbey

    Lisle, Illinois

    09/19/2019

    Great experience on my Crown Victoria purchase

    I had an excellet experience from start to finish. I was skeptical of buying without actually driving the car, but it woworked out great. You saved me. My car had been stolen and I live in an extreme rural area. The whole thing went well. I will deal with you again. thankyou.

    Frank Purvis

    warsaw, Missouri

    08/28/2019

    2010 Crown Victoria

    I bought a low mileage 2010 Ford Crown Victoria. Ali was very polite and straightforward in the transaction with a fair price. I live in Texas and had the car inspected with zero issues by a third party. Ali help with the transport and Fed x the title all on the same day of the wire transfer. This by far the easiest transaction to buy a car I have every had. I will buy agian from Asia Motors.

    Kyle

    Dallas, Texas

    07/11/2019

    Great Car Buying Experience

    I saw this ad Asia Motors and was in the market for a 9 passenger SUV I found one a 2009 Chevy Suburban 4WD. I made my offer we did a little horse trade back and forth then came to a deal. All I had to go on was the photos so I was buying a pig in a poke to say. The Asia Group was great people to work with and understanding to my needs. I had to have it shipped to the Florida Keys and they got the best price on the market. Once I got the 2009 I did notice a few things wrong so I contacted Ali who I worked with and he told me no problem. That was a cost I did not expect, BUT to my surprise I told them what I had to pay out and they cut a check had it in a few days. Would I recommend these people absolutely and will buy again in the future with them Thank You guys at Asia Motors for putting honesty back in use car buying.

    Dan

    Key Largo, Florida

    07/08/2019

    Excellent Customer Service and Great Value

    My wife and I drove all the way from Nashville to purchase a Tahoe at Asia Motors after a recommendation from a friend who have purchased at Asia before. As we drove up we saw the Tahoe we were inquiring about ready to be viewed on a pretty crisp evening. We were greeted by Sam who was absolutely incredible, so incredible my 9 year old asked if we could go back just to hang out there haha. Sam was our salesman and helped us get the best deal on the USV. I have always been weary of car shopping and both Sam and Rehan put mine and my wife mind at ease. It was such an incredible car buying experience, they make you feel like you are 100% family. If you're in the market for a used Government vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend visiting this place. 10 out of 10!

    Jeffrey Greenbaum

    Nashville, Tennessee

    07/08/2019

    Best place to buy used Government cars

    Asia Motors was a pleasure to deal with and there was no hassle or games. I bought a White 2010 Tahoe with low miles well below NADA and there were no hidden fees or gimmicks. No pushy sales people and a great staff. I flew into Chicago in April 2019 from New Hampshire and test drove the vehicles I was interested with Gerardo and ended up buying the one I liked. I drove it back home and it is my everyday driver. Absolutely great to deal with Gerardo, Syed and his Maria who are wonderful people.I will be seeing you guys in another year for another one for my son! Like

    Bill Schawrtz

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire

    07/08/2019

    2016 Ford Explorer UPI

    Purchased my 2016 Ford Explorer Police Utility Interceptor from Syed and it was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had. This is my first Police Interceptor. I called Asia Motors and talk to Syed about a specific Explorer PI I wanted. He was friendly, and straight forward and told me every singly details that I asked for and more & convinced me that the all the police vehicles will have minor blemishes and as long as they are mechanically sound and never wrecked I would be fine. I took his words and bought it over the phone, send him the money via the Bank wire transfer and waited for the shipping arrangement by him. He kept me up to date about when it would be delivered and send all the title and paperwork via Fedex. I received the Explorer and it was exactly as described by Syed . I am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend anyone looking for ex police vehicles to go to Asia Motors and specially asked for Syed who is very police and patient with the customers. Additionally, he gave me the utmost attention with all my concerns and believe it I had many before the purchase but none after. Additionally, Maria in title and paperwork is incredible. She was very professional and straight forward. She explained things to me very clearly and was proactive in what I paperwork I needed for my Local DMV. Asia Motors is lucky to have Syed and Maria on their team. I will be coming back within the next year to make another purchase!

    J Delaney

    Florissant, Missouri

    07/08/2019

    Excellent Customer service

    Awesome experience. Bought a 2014 Impala Police car and I would like to thank Asia Motors, especially Rehan, for taking care of one of the issues with the vehicle we'd purchased. Rehan and Grerardo provided us with one of the best customer services that we've received from any dealerships, and we'll definitely be using your company again for many of our vehicles.

    Dan

    Chesterton, Indiana

    05/23/2019

    Best Dealer

    I purchased a 2015 Ford Utilty Interceptor from these guys. Rehan and Maria were courteous, Josh helped us in getting our vehicle out in a timely manner for a test drive, deal making took less than 5 minutes and the whole process was flawless. I would rate this dealer as the best I have used so far. Keep it going guys.

    Medina Jusufovic

    Ames, Iowa

    05/23/2019

    2009 Suburban 2500

    Syed and Maria made the whole buying experience great. Bought a 2009 Suburban 2500 and can't be happier. The process was smooth and the staff was excellent. Great Buying experience.

    Cheryl Hodge

    Detroit, Michigan

    05/23/2019

    2008 F-250 XL 6.4L Diesel

    Bought a 2008 F-250 XL Diesel truck, Ali was very co-operative in the dealing. The truck has a couple of minor issues but he got it fixed right away and I left happy. Asia Motors has the best selection of Pickup Trucks and SUV's and I would tell anyone looking for a used Truck to see them first before making the purchase. Thank you

    Miguel Rodriguez

    Rockford, Illinois

    04/10/2019

    Great buying experience and SUV

    Thank you Ali, Sam and Maria. Buying out of state, I was nervous at first but, I became comfortable with the professional service and continuous help by Asia Motor staff. Everything was handled with care. My SUV was in great shape, clean and ran wonderful. Tips: Cant fly in to inspect, call Mel's car care and they will do a good inspection of the vehicle you are interested in. Keep in mind they are used vehicles so expect some minor dings and hardly noticeable scratches. Thanks again Asia Motors. Ed

    Ed

    Denver, Colorado

    03/09/2019

    BEST PLACE TO BUY USED POLICE CAR

    Asia motors was perfect I would not go any other place dealing with cars! The customer service was awesome with me living in Maryland and had no problems when the car arrived I was really Shock in how it looked very good condition and went right through MD inspection , if your looking for a good car dealer Asia Motors is we’re to go you won’t be disappointed!!!!!

    JOHN MILTON LAGORIO JR

    LAUREL, Maryland

    02/24/2019

    Super Duper Dealer

    I cannot thank enough for the great service from these guys. I have had the best buying experience with no hiccups. I will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for an Ex- Government car or truck. They have a huge selection and very friendly staff.

    Mark Lundberg

    Plano, Texas

    02/21/2019

    2013 police charger

    what a smooth process, everything was perfect. car showed up in perfect condition just as the pics showed. what a great driving car. i have been buying police cruisers for a wile now. this place i have found have the best. thank you

    steve kenyon

    Richmond, Rhode Island

    02/11/2019

    2009 Impala

    I bought this 2009 Impala with 6,463 miles, made the deal from Cumming, Ga and had it shipped here. Their word was true about the car. It was like new and I love it and the deal we made !!! Would buy again !!!

    Danny Reid

    Cumming, Georgia

    11/03/2018

    2013 ford taurus police interceptor

    Great place for top quality cars, highly recommend Asia Motors !

    Paula Runnion

    Genoa, Illinois

    10/25/2018

    Great service

    This dealership is super accommodating and friendly. The process of buying my van was extremely straight-forward and simple, and was finished in about an hour.

    Patience

    Mokena, Illinois

    07/30/2018

    Great Experience

    Purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger recently. Website was very accurate in regards to details and pictures of each car. The staff was helpful, they had a good knowledge of the inventory. Negotiations and financing were not unpleasant. I will easily consider them for my next used car purchase.

    Dan

    St Louis, Missouri

    06/26/2018

    great experience

    just bought a ford crown Victoria, and the service was outstanding. the staff was wonderful, going beyond what was expected. had no problems with the car and is going great. I cannot recommend them enough.

    chad

    wisconsin rapids, Wisconsin

    05/14/2018

    2015 Tahoe PPV

    Great to deal with and quality vehicles. I will do business again.

    TNBear

    Nashville, Tennessee

    04/22/2018

    2013 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor

    I've been coming to this sight for a couple years. Always amazed at the quality, and prices. I LOVE that the CarFax link is with each vehicle, giving a detailed description of service. Friendly, honest, and more than helpful. Legit

    Kurt

    Metamora, Michigan

    04/09/2018

    2014 Police utility explorer

    These guys are great (Syed, Ali, and Maria). I bought the car site unseen. price was right. Shipping was provided. That guy was great (Rubin) he drove the truck on a car carrier in a snow storm to get the car to me. I see the other reviews some are bad most are good I had a great experience. I will be buying another car soon. Thanks again ASIA MOTORS, Gary Guiou

    Gary

    Belcamp, Maryland

    03/07/2018

    I would buy again....

    I would definitely buy again. I contacted Asia Motors inquiring about a 2013 Chevy Caprice PPV (Police Pursuit Vehicle) and spoke with the owner. I explained that I was willing to fly into O'Hare airport and drive the car home if he knocked some off the price. He agreed and bumped $500 off the price of the car, which for me, sealed the deal. They even picked me and my fiancé at the O'Hare airport. The car was in great shape and looked just like the pictures. I drove the car home to the Twin Cities of MN. The car is FAST and handles great. I did have an issue with the starter going slower and slower at each gas stop on the way home. The day after I got it home it wouldn't start. I did a "load test' on the battery and the battery checked good. After a bit more trouble shooting I came to the conclusion that the starter was bad. I wrote a letter to the owner of Asia Motors with a copy of the purchase receipt of the replacement starter and the owner reimbursed me the purchase price. Even though the car was an "AS-IS" purchase he was willing to make this gesture and I greatly appreciate it. The next vehicle I want to buy is a 4x4 Tahoe, but I see that as a purchase in a few years from now.

    Caleb White

    Hastings, Minnesota

    10/19/2017

    Great Truck, Excellent Service. Super Buying Experience

    I just bought a 2008 F350 truck from Asia Motors. I flew in from Denver, and they were at the airport to pick me up before I got off the plane. All the paperwork was in order, the truck was cleaned and ready for the test drive when we got to the lot. Super helpful, super honest description of the truck, and a total pleasure to work with.

    Greg

    Berthoud, Colorado

    09/27/2016

    Excellent service

    Bought a 2012 Tahoe PPV over the phone and is satisfied with the transaction. The salesman gave me an accurate description of the issues that I noticed in the pictures and the whole process of the purchase, shipping and title was handled professionally. Recommended and very happy with the purchase.

    Phil Wood

    Adamsburg, , Pennsylvania

    08/17/2015

    Great car and great price!

    I have been buying used police cars for years for my daily driver but have never found a dealership that specializes in them. What a great find! Asia Motors had a great selection of cars and SUVs and their prices are just what you could hope to find. I know a good deal when I see one - and a great dealership! I now have my new source and am telling all my friends and family as well!

    Bill Strong

    Chicago, Illinois

Write a review