The Home of Used Police Cars!

Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Nick Betison

    Jul 30, 2020

    My cousin who had just recently purchased an SUV with Asia Motors referred me to this Dealership. I called and worked with Syed I like that he took his time going over all of my options with me over the phone as it was a sight-unseen purchase like my cousin's. He also answered all questions I had. He went above and beyond by offering me a great shipping quote. I must have changed my time 3 times and he was very patient and showed enthusiasm every single time I called. In the end I bought exactly what I wanted a 2013 Caprice PPV with only 24k miles and waited patiently for it's arrival. Although I was told that the shipping would would take 15 days because of the Pandemic restrictions but to my surprise, the vehicle showed up with a week at my door. The vehicle was accurately described with very minor details missed which I would not put a blame on Syed as anyone could have missed those. I definitely will buy it here again and will recommend my friends and family also. God Bless you guys!

  2. John Sullivan

    Jul 15, 2020

    Great experience. In the days of the pandemic, I had to fly to Chicago and drive it back to West Texas. 1,321 miles later, I am so impressed with my 2013 Explorer.

  3. tugbay ulucay

    Jun 20, 2020

    Friendly staff , honest , professional . I‘ve recommended to friends already .

  4. David Carlson

    Jun 07, 2020

    Asia Motors Inc specializes in used police vehicles and is the best place to buy these cars. I had a great experience buying a car from them. They are friendly and cool. They're is no pressure at all. I dealt with Rehan and he showed me the car that I was interested in. We went on a test drive with Mr. G who answered all of my questions. He gave me plenty of time to look the car over. Their price was very fair. They were easy to negotiate with. I left with the car that I wanted and the feeling that I was treated with respect. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to anyone in the market for a quality used police car.

  5. darwin robles

    Jun 05, 2020

    Beautiful cars/SUVs to pick from good customer service very polite.

  6. Omar Quadri

    May 26, 2020

    No major problems with the car, mechanics installed door handles on rear doors at request. Middle console had already been converted to a civilian variant. Car was in good condition, sales process was quick. Car had problem with aux port. Not a major issue, but should have been fixed prior to sale.

  7. miguel miguel

    May 25, 2020

    I recently bought a 2016 Chevy 3500 crew cab with a huge cow pusher an wrench installed ( about 3 grand installed)I drove down from Minnesota an drove back with no problems I would buy form them again we agreed on a price an they followed thur....... Can't wait to get my title....

  8. Grant Parham III

    May 12, 2020

    Asia Motors is the best I was in the market for a Ford Utility Interceptor & they have a great selection, I saw the vehicle I wanted & purchased the suv, I flew to Chicago & I drove my truck back home 565 miles without any issues, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. If they don’t have what you want in a used police vehicle they can get it. Look at it like this you are getting great options on a used police vehicle verses the mark up at a traditional dealership. By the way I only gave five stars because I wasn’t allowed to give more than that.

  9. lorenzo melgoza

    May 08, 2020

    Bought a 2016 Chevy Tahoe for a incredible price. Would highly recommend.

  10. Aleksy Belcher

    May 06, 2020

    If your looking for a great customer experience Asia Motors is the place to go!! my wife and I drove 4 1/2 hours to check Asia Motors out. After talking with Rehan and G and how they operated we left feeling pretty confident we would buy from them, but we wanted to check out a couple other dealerships and see if we could find a better vehicle. After a couple of weeks of searching we drove back to Asia Motors and purchased a 2015 Tahoe. The transaction was easy and there was no pressure to buy..I have recommended Asia Motors to several of my friends and will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

  11. thomas wagner

    Apr 09, 2020

    There is a huge selection of cars on this lot. It is a good place to go if you are looking to get a good quality used car. I bought an SUV as a work/family vehicle and it has been very smooth so far. I felt I was not ripped off but that I also didn’t work to get the best deal, which was more my fault than the dealership. Good service, good customer satisfaction and will go back to buy when the time comes!

  12. Greg D.

    Mar 30, 2020

    I bought a 2016 Charger from these guys back on 28 DEC 2019. The car was amazing then, and is just as amazing now. Runs beautifully, no mechanical issues whatsoever. Excellent customer service, lots of inventory, and quick purchase! Absolutely would recommend to anyone looking for a good car and doesn't want to pay those crazy dealership costs. I will DEFINITELY be going back one day for another vehicle! Great job guys!

  13. Robert Rosati

    Mar 12, 2020

    Great dealership with the wonderful selection! I Bought a 2014 Ford Taurus AWD sight unseen and am very happy with the time of the purchase until the delivery of the car and the title. Definitely recommend working with Syed, very knowledgeable, no pressure, truly makes the experience enjoyable! Rehan and Maria are very nice as well!

  14. Carol Root

    Mar 11, 2020

    Working with Syed and Asia Motors was one of the most positive experiences I've had in over 30 years of car shopping and purchase. They were knowledgeable, straight forward & friendly, courteous even after the sale when one of the issues arises and they went out of their way to get it resolved.! At every stage of the transaction, Syed made sure I was comfortable with the transaction. With that, the dealership earns my highest rating, and I will recommend them above all others

  15. boostednelsoninc

    Mar 03, 2020

    Great selection and friendly staff. Their finance company doesn't have any branches in Indiana, so they can't do financing to IN residents. They included a spotlight for my Charger that was prepped, but didn't include one. Unfortunately they gave me a spotlight for a different model car. But, spotlights are cheap, so no big deal.

  16. Charles Jordan

    Mar 01, 2020

    I own and operate a Farm in Indiana, the family and I purchased 3 vehicles from here and have been thoroughly satisfied with every vehicle! From a humble ownership to a great sales team and very knowledgeable office staff I have no reason to shop elsewhere! If you want a dealership who will treat you with respect and make you feel like your part of their family I suggest you stop by and see what they have to offer.

  17. Leslie Brand

    Feb 27, 2020

    We bought a 2013 Dodge Charger for my son over the phone. Nice and friendly staff. Prompt delivery of the vehicle and the tile Good customer service.

  18. Erik Troyer

    Feb 26, 2020

    We drove down to Asia Motors to look at the low mileage Ford Crown Vic's and were really impressed with the selection of the high quality low mileage CV's. We dealt with Brian who was very helpful and efficient. Liked a White 2011 CV with only 32k miles and did a quick deal. There were couple of minor issues with it that were taken care off while we did the paperwork. We drove back a little over 200 miles with ease. Asia Motors has by far the best selection of quality EX-Govt vehicles and we were treated and dealt like a family. Brian, Rehan and Maria exceeded all our expectations and we will be going back down there again for a Tahoe in near future. Thank you Asia Motors!!

  19. Efrem Williams

    Feb 24, 2020

    Low mileage vehicles. Former state and local municipal vehicles. Nice place if they have a vehicle you prefer.

  20. Gary Jacquin

    Feb 24, 2020

    I came into Asia Motors Inc just looking to get some prices and maybe take a couple of Test Drives. I walked away with a like new 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV with only 45k miles and I could not be happier! Brian went above and beyond to get me into exactly what I wanted and made sure I was comfortable before we moved forward with the purchase. Once it came time to go over the price haggling, Rehan made it a comfortable and smooth process, getting us in and out. It was such a Painless and Pleasant experience from beginning to end that I am so happy I made the choice to start at Asia Motors Inc. I will be recommending Asia Motors to anyone I know looking to purchase a good used police vehicle.

  21. Damian Mccray

    Feb 23, 2020

    After a lot of research online looking for a 2015 and up Tahoe PPV for little over a month, it was determined that Asia Motors had the best offer, a 2016 Tahoe PPV with 74k miles. I worked with Ali, got it purchased and shipped down here, me and my wife absolutely loves it - it was exactly as advertised and what We needed. What impressed us the most is how they handled the whole process. From the first call till the paperwork was delivered via FedEx, everything was right on the money. Ali and Maria were exceptional with every details about the vehicle to the delivery of the vehicle and the title. I would give them 10 stars if there is an option. Very happy with the purchase and will be recommending family and friends. Thank you so much!

  22. Jamie Krzmarzick

    Feb 19, 2020

  23. Bayley S

    Feb 18, 2020

    Great folks. Gave me a decent deal on the car I wanted and even took care of an issue it had upon arrival, which they certainly weren't required to do.

  24. Art Sage

    Feb 17, 2020

    We purchased a 2012 Suburban 2500 LS 4WD from Asia Motors sight unseen. We have bought vehicles in the past without looking or touching them but this by far is the best experience that we have. By the time the first phone call was made, Syed, Maria and Rehan treated us like a family and it never felt that we are buying the vehicle from a stranger. We took a loan on the vehicle and the whole time Asia Motors staff were very patient and accommodating. Our vehicle was shipped in a timely manner and we are very happy and satisfied with the purchase. I would also like to mention the transport company that Asia Motors hired to deliver the vehicle was friendly and courteous. I have already told my buddies about Asia Motors the best dealership for Ex Government vehicles and would also recommend anyone in the market to go to Asia Motors for the finest vehicles that they carry. Thank you very much and we will be back again.

  25. Allen Boatman

    Feb 17, 2020

    Best dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from. Organized, friendly, everything went flawlessly. I called about a 2013 Tahoe SSV 4WD with 27k mile and was very skeptical at first since a 7- year- old Government rig has such low miles but the owner Syed assured and proved me that the odometer is the actual miles. I was more worried about some of the cosmetic blemishes but one of his associate gave me a video call for the area that I was more concerned with. Finally settled on the price and sent a Bank wire transfer. The vehicle was shipped in couple of days and I had the Tahoe in my possession within 7 days since my first call. They made buying a car actually stress- free and enjoyable, that is hard to come by! I would highly recommend Asia Motors Inc for the quality of vehicles and serviceS that they provide. Thank you Syed!!!

  26. Joseph Sand

    Feb 01, 2020

    This is the best dealership I’ve ever been in! Customer Service is quick and done in a timely manner. I drove in from the city and made a deal on a Black 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe in no time, salesman Brian is great. When I was looking for a vehicle Brian was not only outstanding but an honest person and worked me through four different Tahoe's before settling on one ! All in all Asia Motors Inc gets a 10 from me!!!

  27. Tyler Shuck

    Jan 27, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Syed for our vehicle purchase. He made the buying experience comfortable and smooth which was greatly appreciated. He went above and beyond for every step of the process. Thanks buddy for all the help!

  28. Arlene Michel

    Jan 23, 2020

    Great dealership, fantastic service and wonderful help from Brian in helping me select the best vehicle for me. This would be my second purchase at Asia Motors with the help of Brian. He was very patient, respectful and had plenty of knowledge about the cars I had questions on. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep. The owners were also amicable, kind and did not pressure me at all with either purchases. (Which is a plus!) Respect, patience, knowledge and deals is key to a great business and Asia Motors has it. Thank you Brian for your help! I appreciate your impeccable help - as always! :) Will continue to recommend Brian as the best sales rep and Asia Motors to family and friends in need of a good, reliable government vehicle.

  29. Google User

    Jan 22, 2020

    Great service, Great prices

  30. Roberto Barrera

    Jan 21, 2020

    I just had a great shopping experience at Asia Motors Inc. The staff is very friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a used police car.

  31. Bill George

    Jan 18, 2020

    Staff was friendly, accommodating and informative. They even went the extra mile by providing me with a chauffeur (spur of the moment) to take me to a full service IL SOS office in Lombard to straighten out a registration transfer/renewal process for some old vanity plates that I had. Would definitely do business with these folks again, overall great buying experience. Thanks Asia Motors!

  32. Shagg77

    Jan 05, 2020

    Great dealership, fantastic service, wonderful people. Brian helped us walk the lot, find vehicles, answered our questions, and rode along on our test drive. He knew his inventory and vehicle options. We then worked with Syed and Ali to close the deal. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. In fact, they spent more time with us than we probably deserved. Maria finished with the title work, very professional and efficient. They had a wide selection of vehicles, many from the south. A great midwestern dealership to find rust free cars. We'll enjoy our 2011 Tahoe Hybrid for many years to come!!

  33. Melissa Bane

    Jan 02, 2020

    I had the most wonderful experience last month!!! Rehan, Syed, Maria and G were amazing!!! They made sure that my first 2014 Ford Taurus Police car purchase through them was amazing and the best choice as I drove over 2 hours to get a car. The selection they had was mind boggling and I had to choose between the three Taurus's and all of them were road ready. I end up with the one with 65k miles. The whole staff was extremely pleasant, very very professional, and one of the best ones I have ever talk to about buying a car. I am so thankful that I took the leap and drive all the way up and got a car .

  34. James Keller

    Jan 02, 2020

    I had a really great experience at Asia Motors Inc in Melrose Park, IL. I selected a few trucks I liked online and Maria contacted me to set up a time to come and test drive. When I arrived, both Trucks were ready for me to check out. I quickly picked a favorite and took it for a test drive. And as you can predict...I LOVED it. Came back to the dealership after the test drive and pointed out some repairs that were needed before I would be interested in purchasing. That is when Syed came out and assured me that all of my concerns would be taken care of. We went inside and talked money. I haven't had good experience before with sales managers, so I was ready for the worst. But it was far from the worst. Syed worked hard to get me a price that worked within my budget. Both Brian and Syed had great customer service and I could tell they truly care about their customers. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. When we got to the end to sign all of the papers Maria the Title clerk was so kind and pleasant to work with. They are efficient, caring and kind people that I will purchase from again. Thanks guys!

  35. Mario Chapman

    Dec 31, 2019

    I was looking for a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD and end up on Asia Motors website. I found a White one that came out of California with 88k miles and drove down to the dealership the next day. My sales person, G, was wonderful. He gave us the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was not pushy, there was no pressure, and allowed me to look at the other Tahoe's in the car lot. Syed also provide exceptional service finalizing the “deal.” I highly recommend both of these professional and Asia Motors Inc for their outstanding service.

  36. Judy Tyron

    Dec 29, 2019

    Had a great experience buying a 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe at Asia Motors. The salesman, Gerardo was the best I could ask for. Very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted, and did not use high pressure tactics to try and sell me something I didn't want. Buying made easy, ask for G?? Like

  37. Debbie Wagner

    Dec 29, 2019

    Asia Motors is the place to buy a used Government Truck. Ask for Syed and he will hold your hand all the way. Lorenzo in the Service department and Rehan in the office will also take great care of you! Thank you for taking care of me!!! I have bought 2 cars from them in 8 months!

  38. Kyle Barrington

    Dec 29, 2019

    Best place to buy a used Government vehicle. True professionals from start to finish, no unpleasant surprises , and not pushy. I would highly recommend Asia Motors to my family and friends. The manager Rehan was a pleasure to deal with. The Ford Taurus AWD Sedan purchased runs like new.

  39. Timothy Cole

    Dec 29, 2019

    Our family was looking for a Tahoe for quite sometimes and found Asia Motors outside of Chicago had a bunch of them. We drove up there and Syed at Asia Motors provides customer service second to none! He is so helpful and is determined to find out what is best for you and your family. He’s the only person we want to help find our next vehicle. My in-laws were so impressed with his service while we were there that they purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe on the spot. You will not find a better dealership or team around. Believe me, we’ve been to them all. The whole staff from the time you walk in to signing the paperwork are awesome. and if you want the best salesperson be sure to ask for Syed.

  40. Colleen Hasse

    Dec 27, 2019

    Husband and I decided it was time to move on from the 2010 Explorer we had, did some search online and found a Black 2016 Ford Explorer down at Asia Motors for a great price. We drove down the night after the Thanksgiving and met with the Manager Rehan the following morning. The Explorer was beautiful, test drove it with Brian and we decided to go through with the deal, Rehan helped us get the ball rolling and we finished our deal and drove away in a beautiful Black new body style Explorer within an hour of reaching at the Dealership. We had a great experience at Asia Motors and with Rehan & Maria. We would recommend Asia to anyone looking for retired Government vehicles as they have the best selection . By the way many many thanks to the staff for filling up the Gas Tank as the Gas prices is crazy high in the Greater Chicago land area.

  41. Joseph Luczyk

    Dec 24, 2019

    I went there to buy a car for my wife. Came home with two cars. Prices are great, people from ownership to yard people were fantastic. Very easy to deal with. Waited a couple of months to post this review to see how the vehicles worked (Excellent). Purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer interceptor and a 2013 Chevrolet Caprice.

  42. Mike Berkemeier

    Dec 22, 2019

    Many thanks to my good friends at Asia Motors...again! I had the pleasure of picking up another vehicle from Syed Ali and the stellar group of employees that he surrounds himself with. As a dealer myself and, more specifically a police vehicle dealer, I have worked with and learned from Ali for close to 25 years. He is one of the most stand-up people I know. He had a car that I wanted personally and was more than happy to accommodate me. It's not often that a dealer will purchase from another dealer...especially when it's your competitor! It speaks volumes to Asia Motors and their integrity. Again, thank you! Mike Berkemeier, Owner American Pursuit & Performance

  43. Martin Sakiewicz

    Dec 21, 2019

  44. Google User

    Dec 12, 2019

    Great customer service, helpful staff, fair prices

  45. Daniel Castillo

    Dec 09, 2019

    Great place with good people. I bought 2012 Tahoe 3yrears ago and have no problems buying my next vehicle from Sam.

  46. Robert Deares

    Dec 02, 2019

    I recently purchased three vehicles from Asia Motors. I was in the market to buy three vehicles to replace my aging fleet and contacted them about their used Tahoe's and Charger's. I decided to fly out the next day to purchase, where the owner Syed picked me up from the airport and took me back to the dealership. This place is huge with a vast selection of used police vehicles. I check and test drove several vehicles before made my selection. There were some minor issues which were fixed while I was there. I also met the whole staff, took a tour of the facility and felt very comfortable buying from them. Maria took care of the paperwork while I was visiting the facility and I was back at the airport ready to fly back the same afternoon. The shipping was arranged by Asia and I received the vehicles the following week. I am very happy to find Asia Motors as they are great people to deal with, they don't pressure you and took quite good care of me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I also have two friends that are also going to fly there to buy a vehicle. thumbs up to Asia Motors I will be seeing you again Robert Deares

  47. Matt Decker

    Dec 02, 2019

    Talked with Syed on the phone and via text. Very friendly and very prompt in finding info about different police vehicles. I flew in Chicago from Austin to make a deal on a specific Crown Vic and was picked up at the airport by Palash a very nice young fellow. Asia had the vehicle up front, detailed and ready to go. Ended up not going with that particular P71 and worked a deal on a different 2011 Crown Vic with only 11k miles. G worked with me on the test drive and Chuhey got few things fixed on the spot. I appreciate their no BS attitude. All around great experience. These people are really professional and would 100% recommend these folks for used Ex-Government vehicles. Thanks guys and will send some more buyers from TX.

  48. Google User

    Nov 26, 2019

    muy buen serviscio y eceiente servicio y amabiltdad

  49. Daniel Dobruse

    Nov 17, 2019

    I'm getting a very good car at a great price. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would buy from them again if I needed to.

  50. Google User

    Nov 06, 2019

    Great!!