Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Lost Boyzz

    Jul 15, 2022

    Looking for a great deal on police vehicles one of the fairest car dealers around

  2. Cliff Hanged

    Jun 18, 2022

    Looking for good deals on retired police vehicles? BUY HERE! Picked up a 2017 Charger Pursuit and runs like new. Popped the hood and it looked so clean. Ran a mechanic chip thru it with no issues. I'm happy with the costumer service and friendly sales team. Sam is a good man, did finance very easily and fast. We even got it a new battery free with sale. This dealership had a good selection as well. Drove back to Michigan no issues at all. Although after we took it home to clean and looked thru we did find 2 small sized baggies with drugs underneath the seat plastic. I'd still come back regardless of that funny event ??????????

  3. J Scott

    Apr 06, 2022

    I bought a 2010 Tahoe PPV form them back September 2019. Their sales team worked withe for about a month until I landed on the perfect truck. I flew into Chicago one way to pick the truck up and drive home the same day. No surprises (or nothing major) paperwork done in less then 30 minutes and I drove it home 750 miles. They've been in business this long because they don't sell junk. I have referred others to them because of the ease of the process and honesty

  4. S&M Home Care

    Mar 10, 2022

    Great place to find a unique vehicle such as an old squad care.

  5. Robby Luna

    Jan 17, 2022

    We bought a Ford from Asia Motors and it went very smoothly. Maria is friendly and a fast on replying to emails. It took about 4 days for them to find a shipper, but once they did, it arrived fast. Condition was exactly as described in the listing. Definitely recommend.

  6. Robby Luna

    Jan 17, 2022

    We bought a Ford from Asia Motors and it went very smoothly. Maria is friendly and a fast on replying to emails. It took about 4 days for them to find a shipper, but once they did, it arrived fast. Condition was exactly as described in the listing. Definitely recommend.

  7. Anthony Reyes

    Jan 08, 2022

    Sales department had my car shipped out all the way to Dallas!

  8. Jeff Hebert

    Jan 03, 2022

    No pressure, answered questions, let is look at everything

  9. Raymond Gunter

    Oct 11, 2021

    The City of Campbell Missouri wouldn't buy our patrol cars from anyone else. In the last few months we have purchased three Ford Explorer Interceptors and couldn't be happier. Thank you Asia Motors.

  10. Raymond Gunter

    Oct 11, 2021

    The City of Campbell Missouri wouldn't buy our patrol cars from anyone else. In the last few months we have purchased three Ford Explorer Interceptors and couldn't be happier. Thank you Asia Motors.

  11. Dylan Wilson

    Oct 04, 2021

    I bought a Ford Taurus from Asia Motors and I couldn't be more satisfied. They made the buying process super easy and fast. I was in and out with the keys in less then 30 minutes! A really big thanks to Maria for assisting me since I was coming from out of town. A big thank you from your customer in Omaha, Nebraska!

  12. Unique Wilson

    Oct 04, 2021

    I bought a Ford Taurus from Asia Motors and I couldn't be more satisfied. They made the buying process super easy and fast. I was in and out with the keys in less then 30 minutes! A really big thanks to Maria for assisting me since I was coming from out of town. A big thank you from your customer in Omaha, Nebraska!

  13. Mark Styninger

    Oct 03, 2021

    Very easy to deal with. I live 5 hours away so they made it possible to do everything we needed by email. Maria Vargas was very sweet and helpful.

  14. Robert Viscardi

    Sep 29, 2021

    Asia Motors is a great dealer for used Government vehicles. Syed, was very attentive as so was the female secretary who takes care of your paperwork. What you need to realize is that you are buying vehicles that came straight from an auction then to Asia Motors. Do your homework, also either bring someone who is savvy in Automotive repair to look over the vehicle before buying. You ultimately are responsible for your purchase. There is no pressure to buy, and staff are friendly and have a big inventory. I flew into Chicago from New York and drove the vehicle home with no mechanical issues. I had a good experience. I would buy from them again.

  15. Mario Vankinscott

    Sep 12, 2021

    Nice place for specific vehicles. Will return.

  16. Mario Vankinscott

    Sep 12, 2021

    Nice place for specific vehicles. Will return.

  17. Phillip Gain

    Aug 24, 2021

    The good: There was no high-pressure sales pitch. Once I put a deposit down, they were very patient, as it took about a week to finalize the sale of my old car and get final payment to them. Shipping was easy and fast. The bad: The car arrived dirty inside and out. And it needed about $650 in brake work which should have been done prior to the sale. I am upgrading my review from 2 stars to 4 stars. I recognize my butt was a bit chapped from the unexpected initial repairs and cleaning. But overall I am happy with the car and with the price. I may buy from here again, but will use a better service for the pre-buy inspection.

  18. Nathan Beardsley

    Jul 27, 2021

    Great experience! Very friendly staff who are trying to help rather than force a car on you, I forgot something very important and the dealership held it for me until i came back! Very trustworthy and a very reliable car dealership!

  19. Nathan Beardsley

    Jul 27, 2021

    Great experience! Very friendly staff who are trying to help rather than force a car on you, I forgot something very important and the dealership held it for me until i came back! Very trustworthy and a very reliable car dealership!

  20. Ace

    Jul 10, 2021

    I had a great experience with Asia Motors Inc. Very professional and helpful.

  21. Ace

    Jul 10, 2021

    I had a great experience with Asia Motors Inc. Very professional and helpful.

  22. Ira McDonald

    Jun 18, 2021

    Complete satisfaction. Two years ago, my wife bought a Tahoe Police that she's delighted with. Last year, our best friend bought a bright red Yukon Fire Chief's vehicle. I just now bought a 2014 Impala Police w/ 24K miles that looks like it was made this year, inside and out. Asia Motors staff are always helpful and responsive. So we often recommend Asia Motors to our friends and family members.

  23. Ira McDonald

    Jun 18, 2021

    Complete satisfaction. Two years ago, my wife bought a Tahoe Police that she's delighted with. Last year, our best friend bought a bright red Yukon Fire Chief's vehicle. I just now bought a 2014 Impala Police w/ 24K miles that looks like it was made this year, inside and out. Asia Motors staff are always helpful and responsive. So we often recommend Asia Motors to our friends and family members.

  24. James Threatte

    Jun 14, 2021

    I wanted a heavy duty, reliable SUV that could be easily cleaned because I just had a new baby. Sully and Sam put a deal together on an Explorer with everything I wanted. Highly recommended. I plan to go back when they have 2020 explorers.

  25. James Threatte

    Jun 14, 2021

    I wanted a heavy duty, reliable SUV that could be easily cleaned because I just had a new baby. Sully and Sam put a deal together on an Explorer with everything I wanted. Highly recommended. I plan to go back when they have 2020 explorers.

  26. Candy McGill

    Jun 08, 2021

    Great experience. I found a vehicle with low mileage at an excellent price. Make sure you bring someone along to check mechanicals and body condition of vehicle. Also make sure you test drive the vehicle. My salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Asia Motors is very upfront about the condition of its vehicles. Pleasant experience overall.

  27. Candy McGill

    Jun 08, 2021

    Great experience. I found a vehicle with low mileage at an excellent price. Make sure you bring someone along to check mechanicals and body condition of vehicle. Also make sure you test drive the vehicle. My salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Asia Motors is very upfront about the condition of its vehicles. Pleasant experience overall.

  28. James Sr & Verena Beckel

    May 30, 2021

    Great vehicles! Reasonable prices. Interesting financial situation. If you got cash this is the place to go.

  29. Kenneth Smith

    May 26, 2021

    Best selection of govt vehicles!!

  30. mjacobs1981

    May 15, 2021

    It was so hard to find my Caprice PPV in Arizona. I found a 2014 at Asia Motors with 45K miles. I communicated with the owner and they agreed to hold it for me. I flew in from PHX to Chicago and loved the car. Transaction was easy and the staff were helpful and friendly. No major issues with the car as far as the dealership goes. I had to spend about $1500 in cosmetic work to cover the antenna holes and spotlight and a fresh paint. The car is flawless. Had it shipped back to Arizona and they FEDEx the title within a few days. Good people! Good dealership!

  31. Roger Lee

    May 11, 2021

    Good vehicles at great prices and super quick customer service.

  32. Roger Lee

    May 11, 2021

    Good vehicles at great prices and super quick customer service.

  33. A J

    May 10, 2021

    Easy to work with, answered all my questions. Flew in from Denver to pick up and was really easy and no surprises!

  34. Phillip Gain

    May 07, 2021

    The good: There was no high-pressure sales pitch. Once I put a deposit down, they were very patient, as it took about a week to finalize the sale of my old car and get final payment to them. Shipping was easy and fast. The bad: The car arrived dirty inside and out. And it's in the shop right now getting $1000-$2000 in brake work that should have been caught and fixed by a routine safety check prior to the sale. Of course the car was sold "as is" so I have no recourse but to write this Google Review. If you buy from here, be sure you use a better qualified mechanic than I did, to inspect the vehicle.

  35. mjacobs1981

    May 04, 2021

    It was so hard to find my Caprice PPV in Arizona. I found a 2014 at Asia Motors with 45K miles. I communicated with the owner and they agreed to hold it for me. I flew in from PHX to Chicago and loved the car. Transaction was easy and the staff were helpful and friendly. No major issues with the car as far as the dealership goes. I had to spend about $1500 in cosmetic work to cover the antenna holes and spotlight and a fresh paint. The car is flawless. Had it shipped back to Arizona and they FEDEx the title within a few days. Good people! Good dealership!

  36. Wayne Veldman

    Apr 30, 2021

    Very very rude.

  37. Karon Carroll

    Apr 19, 2021

    Purchased a Lincoln from Asia Motors and I appreciate the great customer support they provide. Would recommend it to anyone looking for used vehicles.

  38. Tommy Benedix

    Apr 12, 2021

  39. Brian Kim

    Mar 30, 2021

    Ali was very professional, candid, and helped me pick the right car for me sight unseen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car. The cars are not refurbished so you have to have be realistic in your expectations, but the fundamentals are very good for these cars and they are in great shape if he says they are.

  40. Brian Kim

    Mar 30, 2021

    Ali was very professional, candid, and helped me pick the right car for me sight unseen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car. The cars are not refurbished so you have to have be realistic in your expectations, but the fundamentals are very good for these cars and they are in great shape if he says they are.

  41. Todd Conner

    Mar 21, 2021

  42. William Wallace

    Mar 20, 2021

    Clean facilities, Covid-friendly. Staff were all social distanced and masked ?? Syed was a big help! Walked away with a great deal on a 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well maintained used vehicle!

  43. Andre Munoz

    Mar 16, 2021

    Very nice and helpful team. Great job!

  44. Kim Dart

    Mar 15, 2021

    Such an amazing experience here the other day buying a car! Syed and Maria were amazing, walked me through every step, and worked with me to get me on the road in a new ride that I am so in love with. I'm so happy with everything! Thank you so much guys! I had a previously awful experience with another dealership, and these two definitely made me forget all about that. Thanks again!

  45. Thomas Lang

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great car buying experience. I highly recommend you consider Asia Motors if you are in the market for a good used police vehicle. I bought a White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility with 93k miles came out of Oregon and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you Asia Motors!

  46. Thomas Lang

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great car buying experience. I highly recommend you consider Asia Motors if you are in the market for a good used police vehicle. I bought a White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility with 93k miles came out of Oregon and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you Asia Motors!

  47. Thomas Lang

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great car buying experience. I highly recommend you consider Asia Motors if you are in the market for a good used police vehicle. I bought a White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility with 93k miles came out of Oregon and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you Asia Motors!

  48. Britanny Morphy

    Mar 14, 2021

  49. Britanny Morphy

    Mar 14, 2021

  50. Zack Anderson

    Mar 08, 2021

    My experience at Asia Motors was awesome. Syed was very informative when I called in regards to a 2017 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor I was interested in. He sent undercarriage pictures and video of this vehicle and was so helpful when I would ask many questions. He would reply promptly to my emails/texts. He was kind and considerate and very patience with me. Great communication from start to finish and transportation company was awesome. Maria, who did my paper work, explained everything thoroughly and answered all the questions I threw at her. Thanks guys for guiding and helping me through this process.