The Home of Used Police Cars

Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Phillip Gain

    Aug 24, 2021

    The good: There was no high-pressure sales pitch. Once I put a deposit down, they were very patient, as it took about a week to finalize the sale of my old car and get final payment to them. Shipping was easy and fast. The bad: The car arrived dirty inside and out. And it needed about $650 in brake work which should have been done prior to the sale. I am upgrading my review from 2 stars to 4 stars. I recognize my butt was a bit chapped from the unexpected initial repairs and cleaning. But overall I am happy with the car and with the price. I may buy from here again, but will use a better service for the pre-buy inspection.

  2. Nathan Beardsley

    Jul 27, 2021

    Great experience! Very friendly staff who are trying to help rather than force a car on you, I forgot something very important and the dealership held it for me until i came back! Very trustworthy and a very reliable car dealership!

  3. Ace

    Jul 10, 2021

    I had a great experience with Asia Motors Inc. Very professional and helpful.

  4. Ira McDonald

    Jun 18, 2021

    Complete satisfaction. Two years ago, my wife bought a Tahoe Police that she's delighted with. Last year, our best friend bought a bright red Yukon Fire Chief's vehicle. I just now bought a 2014 Impala Police w/ 24K miles that looks like it was made this year, inside and out. Asia Motors staff are always helpful and responsive. So we often recommend Asia Motors to our friends and family members.

  5. James Threatte

    Jun 14, 2021

    I wanted a heavy duty, reliable SUV that could be easily cleaned because I just had a new baby. Sully and Sam put a deal together on an Explorer with everything I wanted. Highly recommended. I plan to go back when they have 2020 explorers.

  6. Candy McGill

    Jun 08, 2021

    Great experience. I found a vehicle with low mileage at an excellent price. Make sure you bring someone along to check mechanicals and body condition of vehicle. Also make sure you test drive the vehicle. My salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Asia Motors is very upfront about the condition of its vehicles. Pleasant experience overall.

  7. James Sr & Verena Beckel

    May 30, 2021

    Great vehicles! Reasonable prices. Interesting financial situation. If you got cash this is the place to go.

  8. Kenneth Smith

    May 26, 2021

    Best selection of govt vehicles!!

  9. mjacobs1981

    May 15, 2021

    It was so hard to find my Caprice PPV in Arizona. I found a 2014 at Asia Motors with 45K miles. I communicated with the owner and they agreed to hold it for me. I flew in from PHX to Chicago and loved the car. Transaction was easy and the staff were helpful and friendly. No major issues with the car as far as the dealership goes. I had to spend about $1500 in cosmetic work to cover the antenna holes and spotlight and a fresh paint. The car is flawless. Had it shipped back to Arizona and they FEDEx the title within a few days. Good people! Good dealership!

  10. Roger Lee

    May 11, 2021

    Good vehicles at great prices and super quick customer service.

  11. A J

    May 10, 2021

    Easy to work with, answered all my questions. Flew in from Denver to pick up and was really easy and no surprises!

  12. Phillip Gain

    May 07, 2021

    The good: There was no high-pressure sales pitch. Once I put a deposit down, they were very patient, as it took about a week to finalize the sale of my old car and get final payment to them. Shipping was easy and fast. The bad: The car arrived dirty inside and out. And it's in the shop right now getting $1000-$2000 in brake work that should have been caught and fixed by a routine safety check prior to the sale. Of course the car was sold "as is" so I have no recourse but to write this Google Review. If you buy from here, be sure you use a better qualified mechanic than I did, to inspect the vehicle.

  13. mjacobs1981

    May 04, 2021

    It was so hard to find my Caprice PPV in Arizona. I found a 2014 at Asia Motors with 45K miles. I communicated with the owner and they agreed to hold it for me. I flew in from PHX to Chicago and loved the car. Transaction was easy and the staff were helpful and friendly. No major issues with the car as far as the dealership goes. I had to spend about $1500 in cosmetic work to cover the antenna holes and spotlight and a fresh paint. The car is flawless. Had it shipped back to Arizona and they FEDEx the title within a few days. Good people! Good dealership!

  14. Wayne Veldman

    Apr 30, 2021

    Very very rude.

  15. Karon Carroll

    Apr 19, 2021

    Purchased a Lincoln from Asia Motors and I appreciate the great customer support they provide. Would recommend it to anyone looking for used vehicles.

  16. Tommy Benedix

    Apr 12, 2021

  17. Brian Kim

    Mar 30, 2021

    Ali was very professional, candid, and helped me pick the right car for me sight unseen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car. The cars are not refurbished so you have to have be realistic in your expectations, but the fundamentals are very good for these cars and they are in great shape if he says they are.

  18. Todd Conner

    Mar 21, 2021

  19. William Wallace

    Mar 20, 2021

    Clean facilities, Covid-friendly. Staff were all social distanced and masked ?? Syed was a big help! Walked away with a great deal on a 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe SSV 4WD! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well maintained used vehicle!

  20. Andre Munoz

    Mar 16, 2021

    Very nice and helpful team. Great job!

  21. Kim Dart

    Mar 15, 2021

    Such an amazing experience here the other day buying a car! Syed and Maria were amazing, walked me through every step, and worked with me to get me on the road in a new ride that I am so in love with. I'm so happy with everything! Thank you so much guys! I had a previously awful experience with another dealership, and these two definitely made me forget all about that. Thanks again!

  22. Thomas Lang

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great car buying experience. I highly recommend you consider Asia Motors if you are in the market for a good used police vehicle. I bought a White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility with 93k miles came out of Oregon and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you Asia Motors!

  23. Thomas Lang

    Mar 15, 2021

    Great car buying experience. I highly recommend you consider Asia Motors if you are in the market for a good used police vehicle. I bought a White 2016 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility with 93k miles came out of Oregon and the whole staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you Asia Motors!

  24. Britanny Morphy

    Mar 14, 2021

  25. Britanny Morphy

    Mar 14, 2021

  26. Zack Anderson

    Mar 08, 2021

    My experience at Asia Motors was awesome. Syed was very informative when I called in regards to a 2017 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor I was interested in. He sent undercarriage pictures and video of this vehicle and was so helpful when I would ask many questions. He would reply promptly to my emails/texts. He was kind and considerate and very patience with me. Great communication from start to finish and transportation company was awesome. Maria, who did my paper work, explained everything thoroughly and answered all the questions I threw at her. Thanks guys for guiding and helping me through this process.

  27. Zack Anderson

    Mar 08, 2021

    My experience at Asia Motors was awesome. Syed was very informative when I called in regards to a 2017 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor I was interested in. He sent undercarriage pictures and video of this vehicle and was so helpful when I would ask many questions. He would reply promptly to my emails/texts. He was kind and considerate and very patience with me. Great communication from start to finish and transportation company was awesome. Maria, who did my paper work, explained everything thoroughly and answered all the questions I threw at her. Thanks guys for guiding and helping me through this process.

  28. Matt Steinke

    Mar 04, 2021

    Our experience with Asia Motors couldn't have been any more positive. I bought a 2017 Ford Explorer for my business and both the Syed's were extremely helpful and the shipping process was seamless. Everything was perfect. They go out of their way to make you feel valued as a customer. Highly recommend.

  29. Matt Steinke

    Mar 04, 2021

    Our experience with Asia Motors couldn't have been any more positive. I bought a 2017 Ford Explorer for my business and both the Syed's were extremely helpful and the shipping process was seamless. Everything was perfect. They go out of their way to make you feel valued as a customer. Highly recommend.

  30. Jennifer larson

    Mar 03, 2021

    I bought a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD and the guys at Asia motors are the best. They were quick to respond to all my emails in a timely manner. I drove from Lafayette, IN with my boyfriend and the vehicle was just as described. Syed and his staff were very easy to deal with and the paperwork was done within no time and we were on our way back in less than an hour. I put 3500 miles in the first month and still haven’t had any issues. Thanks for the stellar service at Asia Motors!

  31. Jennifer larson

    Mar 03, 2021

    I bought a 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD and the guys at Asia motors are the best. They were quick to respond to all my emails in a timely manner. I drove from Lafayette, IN with my boyfriend and the vehicle was just as described. Syed and his staff were very easy to deal with and the paperwork was done within no time and we were on our way back in less than an hour. I put 3500 miles in the first month and still haven’t had any issues. Thanks for the stellar service at Asia Motors!

  32. Tim Nelson

    Feb 06, 2021

    We live in Oregon and bought a 2017 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility from Asia Motors. Syed was very professional and spot on about all the vehicle details. We were told that the shipping would take 15-20 days to Bend but to our surprise, the vehicle arrived within two weeks of the payment. The whole purchase process was extremely smooth and Syed was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with and not pushy in any way. We have a great car buying experience and well worth the trust. Thank you Syed, Maria and the entire staff at Asia Motors.

  33. Tim Nelson

    Feb 06, 2021

    We live in Oregon and bought a 2017 Ford Explorer AWD Police Interceptor Utility from Asia Motors. Syed was very professional and spot on about all the vehicle details. We were told that the shipping would take 15-20 days to Bend but to our surprise, the vehicle arrived within two weeks of the payment. The whole purchase process was extremely smooth and Syed was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with and not pushy in any way. We have a great car buying experience and well worth the trust. Thank you Syed, Maria and the entire staff at Asia Motors.

  34. Kyle HMMLM

    Jan 22, 2021

    I in the last 18 months , I have bought a low mileage 2010 Ford Crown Victoria & 2011 Tahoe PPV. Mr. Ali is very polite and straightforward in the transaction with a fair price both times. I live in Texas and had the car inspected with zero issues by a third party. Ali help with the transport and Fed x the title all on the same day of the wire transfer. This by far one of the easiest transaction to buy a car I have every had. I will buy again from Asia Motors.

  35. Kyle HMMLM

    Jan 22, 2021

    I in the last 18 months , I have bought a low mileage 2010 Ford Crown Victoria & 2011 Tahoe PPV. Mr. Ali is very polite and straightforward in the transaction with a fair price both times. I live in Texas and had the car inspected with zero issues by a third party. Ali help with the transport and Fed x the title all on the same day of the wire transfer. This by far one of the easiest transaction to buy a car I have every had. I will buy again from Asia Motors.

  36. Thomas Jänicke

    Dec 30, 2020

    Nice Price......

  37. zeeshan sareshwala

    Dec 22, 2020

  38. zeeshan sareshwala

    Dec 22, 2020

  39. Hans Hauschild

    Dec 18, 2020

    Although I didn't buy anything, yet. Thier service was great and very accommodating.

  40. Hans Hauschild

    Dec 18, 2020

    Although I didn't buy anything, yet. Thier service was great and very accommodating.

  41. WILHELM HELFRICH

    Dec 07, 2020

    Found Asia Motors online, Found there sight informative with lots of photos. I am an out of state buyer and could not check out the car in person. Went ahead and purchased the car sight unseen only photos and description to go by . Car was processed quickly they arranged a speedy delivery and car was as described, very happy with my purchase and would buy from them again.

  42. WILHELM HELFRICH

    Dec 07, 2020

    Found Asia Motors online, Found there sight informative with lots of photos. I am an out of state buyer and could not check out the car in person. Went ahead and purchased the car sight unseen only photos and description to go by . Car was processed quickly they arranged a speedy delivery and car was as described, very happy with my purchase and would buy from them again.

  43. Billy Nicasio

    Dec 03, 2020

  44. Nate Taylor

    Nov 02, 2020

    I had a great experience buying a car through Asia Motors. The person on the phone told me a less expensive car was his choice of vehicles between the two I was looking at. When it was delivered there were no issues and the car was excellent. I took it to a new mechanic of mine and he told me he was skeptical of the car before seeing it. After looking at he said he was impressed and mentioned it must have been really well looked at. He said he’s seen many police conversions and this was way better than average. I had looked at many similar cars for a while online and locally and am glad I made the choice I did.

  45. Nate Taylor

    Nov 02, 2020

    I had a great experience buying a car through Asia Motors. The person on the phone told me a less expensive car was his choice of vehicles between the two I was looking at. When it was delivered there were no issues and the car was excellent. I took it to a new mechanic of mine and he told me he was skeptical of the car before seeing it. After looking at he said he was impressed and mentioned it must have been really well looked at. He said he’s seen many police conversions and this was way better than average. I had looked at many similar cars for a while online and locally and am glad I made the choice I did.

  46. Gene Decossas

    Nov 01, 2020

    First time buying an automobile on the internet. After a long search for a specific vehicle to tow our camper, we found the perfect vehicle. Although Chicago was a long way from South Carolina (our salesman Ali) said he would take of everything. Ali kept me apprised of every step of the process. Once every thing was done, we took delivery of a very tight Expedition. No creaks, rattles or lights. We have driven over a very pleasant thousand miles. I would highly recommend Asia Motors. Give Ali a call and be surprised that good service is alive and well 2020.

  47. Gene Decossas

    Nov 01, 2020

    First time buying an automobile on the internet. After a long search for a specific vehicle to tow our camper, we found the perfect vehicle. Although Chicago was a long way from South Carolina (our salesman Ali) said he would take of everything. Ali kept me apprised of every step of the process. Once every thing was done, we took delivery of a very tight Expedition. No creaks, rattles or lights. We have driven over a very pleasant thousand miles. I would highly recommend Asia Motors. Give Ali a call and be surprised that good service is alive and well 2020.

  48. Kelly Carr

    Oct 18, 2020

    It was a very pleasant and easy process. I bought a 2011 Ford Escape hybrid from them and love it! They make sure all of their cars are in good shape and the price was great for its condition and mileage. Would definitely recommend!

  49. Kelly Carr

    Oct 18, 2020

    It was a very pleasant and easy process. I bought a 2011 Ford Escape hybrid from them and love it! They make sure all of their cars are in good shape and the price was great for its condition and mileage. Would definitely recommend!

  50. Laura Ack

    Sep 25, 2020

    Nice family run business. We love the car and the purchase could not have went any smoother. Everyone we dealt with was polite & friendly & professional. The selection of PPVs was astounding. We would definitely recommend Asia Motors to family & friends!